Mrs Janet O
Limited activity dates without long pre booking, poor response from vendors on reservations,some places only available out of season,some activity venues require additional premium payments to go there in addition to the voucher price,including at the venue additional insurance for driving activities. We could not find a close enough venue for a driving experience,so paid the additional £20 for a total of £120 for a one night stay & breakfast at boutique type hotel ,despite emails to them & twice actually speaking to them on the phone and both times told someone else is dealing with the booking. 3 days later and half way through our 2 weeks off still no response,if that's what to expect for £120 for one night we need more money. No good if you like to book a week or 2 before you go because of British unpredictable weather. When you get the voucher,some where in the small print it says for some events its 8 weeks pre booking. So if you don't mind travelling out of season to the other end of the country with no idea what the weather will be like you will be satisfied.
2 years ago
Read Activity Superstore Ltd Reviews
Activity Superstore Ltd has a 4.03 average rating from 599 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial