I have ordered 107-meter square turf, but unfortunately, there is about 20 meters square that is not good after a few days laid on. Even we saw partial of those turfs are broken. What we thought is after a few days of watering, they may recover, that is why we wait a few days. When I contact the customer service after a few days to exchange. But custom service rejects to exchange those broken ones. I understand some parts of that product will be some problem as no one could make sure before it is laid. What I do not understand is why we could not get the replacement of them. We have already tried our best to make it work, but still, some of them do not survive, and that should not our fault. why we should pay for it. If you order the turf, please do take the photo and send it back to customer service if you have parts of the turf that are not good, even just a little bit. As they will not accept if you want to try and see if they actually can live or not.
1 month ago
Read Turfonline Reviews
Turfonline has a 4.62 average rating from 2,890 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial