Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

4.67 Rating 580,356 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Canvas Prints
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read  Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

About Easy Canvas Prints:

The leader in custom canvas prints online. Save 85% on canvas prints. Just choose the size and wrap thickness of your canvas print, upload your pictures or art, choose your border and join over 1 million happy EasyCanvasPrints.com customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-858-4586

Email:

hdproduct@buildasign.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Canvas Prints made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I put an order in. It acted like it didn’t take my payment but it did. Then credited my account back but when i went back to order my cart again the price was 20$ higher.
Posted 1 day ago
couldn't fit complete picture with crop
Posted 1 day ago
YOU SAY 85 % OFF AND ON FINAL IT DOESN not COME OUT THAT - i CALLED AND WAS TOLD THE FRAME IS NOT 85% OFF ONLY THE PICTURE - THEN HOW COME THE PICTURE IS NOT 85% OFF - YOU PEOPLE NEED TO DO BETTER OR GO OUT OF BUSINESS
Posted 1 day ago
My canvas has a scratch on my child's face. and the top of his head is on the top of the canvas.
Posted 1 day ago
Too much tax and shipping ..let's see how the product turns out also too much nickel and dime for every little thing...
Posted 1 day ago
odd that price went up in checkout.
Posted 1 day ago
It took me over 3 days to get all my puppy canvas’s ordered but every time I went back into your website only two or three would be in
Checkout and I saved them? I finally ordered today:) one of my canvas turned sideways please make such the back wall attachment is put on correctly other than that you’re the only website that has 8x8 canvas’s THANKS!
Joann Nicholson
Posted 2 days ago
Price of canvas is good. But shipping is awful
Posted 2 days ago
Shipping cost is outrageous but we are in a bind.
Posted 2 days ago
DELIVERY SHOULD BE FREE AS BECAUSE OTHER WEBSITE DELIVER FREE SHIPPING TO ORDER ABOVE SOME AMOUNTS.
Posted 3 days ago
How do I keep my information on file. Since I will be ordering fairly often, I would prefer most of my info kept on file so I don't have to type it over and over again.
Posted 3 days ago
Advertised $14.99, charged $21.99
Posted 3 days ago
easy. But we'll see how the pictures come out....pricing was inconsistent. That was annoying. I would have liked the lower price on all the 8X8s
Posted 3 days ago
Shipping as expensive as promo
Posted 3 days ago
Cuando me llega
Posted 4 days ago
funny how the prices change from doing it on my phone then on my computer......kinda fishy
Posted 4 days ago
I will let you know when I get the canvas!
Posted 4 days ago
Last set I ordered was so dark I couldn't see them. No refunds so had to reorder. Turned out to be a very expensive gift!
Posted 4 days ago
don't appreciate getting charged shipping, after placing some earlier orders with free shipping.
Posted 4 days ago
Love my prints but the price changed to a higher price while ordering and I cannot email or chat with them. Chat is down and email address is not a good email.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy Canvas Prints is rated 4.67 based on 580,356 reviews