Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

4.67 Rating 580,418 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Canvas Prints
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read  Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

About Easy Canvas Prints:

The leader in custom canvas prints online. Save 85% on canvas prints. Just choose the size and wrap thickness of your canvas print, upload your pictures or art, choose your border and join over 1 million happy EasyCanvasPrints.com customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-858-4586

Email:

hdproduct@buildasign.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Canvas Prints made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my prints but the price changed to a higher price while ordering and I cannot email or chat with them. Chat is down and email address is not a good email.
Posted 5 days ago
hard to navigate
Posted 5 days ago
Shipping cost too high.
Posted 5 days ago
Prices always changing when you go forward and back!
Posted 6 days ago
The canvas prints are nice. Shipping is very expensive. Should be free shipping after a certain amount. Only give it a 2 star because of shipping fees.
Posted 6 days ago
Giving you one more chance to send a decent picture. The las t two were horrible.
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order not sure about quality yet
Posted 6 days ago
I was unable to see a preview of the canvas print I would be ordering. That was very disappointing because I have no way of knowing if it is going to be something that I want our not.
Posted 6 days ago
Its ok
Posted 6 days ago
Did not like the sneaky added charge for the wall hanger. Had to do purchase process twice and look for the "No Thanks" in tiny print when I realized that the added hanger charge was added by default.
Posted 6 days ago
It would only allow me to do one picture.
Posted 6 days ago
Not straight forward with pricing (coupon codes / add ons etc) or shipping info (one week on "Rush" shipping seems slow). Would be nice to have payment transactions in a seperate screen / window to show secured aside from the other info...
Posted 6 days ago
SHIPMENT COST TOO HIGH!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Not pleased with my last order of my mother. Cannot believe you sent it to me. It would have been better to just tell me photo copy was corrupt and couldn't be used. Otherwise we love the others canvass prints we've ordered.
Posted 6 days ago
very difficult to enter billing and shipping info.
Posted 6 days ago
I don't like that the shipping costs more than my item. Ridiculous.
Posted 1 week ago
overpriced shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping is outrageous!
Posted 1 week ago
very disappointed that the advertised price is not the actual price. we added the thicker depth which added 1 1/2" and and 5.00 to the cost but when we went to check out the cost was 7.00 higher
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was really simple . Looking forward to receiving these
Posted 1 week ago
Easy Canvas Prints is rated 4.67 based on 580,418 reviews