Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

4.68 Rating 272,867 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Canvas Prints
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read  Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

About Easy Canvas Prints:

The leader in custom canvas prints online. Save 85% on canvas prints. Just choose the size and wrap thickness of your canvas print, upload your pictures or art, choose your border and join over 1 million happy EasyCanvasPrints.com customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-858-4586

Email:

hdproduct@buildasign.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Canvas Prints made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 20th May 2020
DIANE DICK
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 19th May 2020
LUCECITA PEREZ
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 18th May 2020
ANITA ROBERTS
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 18th May 2020
BECKI ENGLISH
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 16th May 2020
EDNA
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 14th May 2020
LISA DAHLEN
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 12th May 2020
DONNA DITORO
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your shipping rate is disgraceful
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding options and sevice’
Posted 1 day ago
Very Happy with product
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy.
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice canvases. I have bought several. Makes a very nice personal gift too. If you watch for their specials, you can't beat the price. Plus I got free shipping.
Posted 5 days ago
I just love your attention to the details. I believe this is my 50th canvas print from Easy Canvas Prints and all is great. You'll hear from me in the future for more canvas prints.
Posted 5 days ago
Multiple times ordered from here. Always very happy
Posted 5 days ago
These canvas pictures come out beautifully!! Make an excellent gift.
Posted 5 days ago
Shipping takes 1 month
Posted 1 week ago
N/A
Posted 1 week ago
Great deal
Posted 1 week ago
I like the prices, I but is a good quality ????
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! Can't wait to get pics
Posted 1 week ago
What am I reviewing? The transaction on the web went smoothly, although I could do with much less of the upsell efforts.
This is the 2nd chance for this company, wasn't thrilled with the first product result.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice But unable to find the crop tool. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did not like all the offers at the end that's unnecessary
Posted 2 weeks ago
hope it all turns out!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My biggest frustration is that your price changes from 3rd party ads to your very own website. I actually call every time I place an order to see if the price on the website is accurate.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Could use help with order but phone was excessively long wait.
Posted 3 weeks ago
too slow delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy Canvas Prints is rated 4.68 based on 272,867 reviews