Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

4.68 Rating 272,844 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Easy Canvas Prints
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.58 out of 5
Top Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards, Summer 2019
Read  Easy Canvas Prints Reviews

About Easy Canvas Prints:

The leader in custom canvas prints online. Save 85% on canvas prints. Just choose the size and wrap thickness of your canvas print, upload your pictures or art, choose your border and join over 1 million happy EasyCanvasPrints.com customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-877-858-4586

Email:

hdproduct@buildasign.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Easy Canvas Prints made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 20th May 2020
DIANE DICK
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 19th May 2020
LUCECITA PEREZ
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 18th May 2020
ANITA ROBERTS
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 18th May 2020
BECKI ENGLISH
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 16th May 2020
EDNA
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 14th May 2020
LISA DAHLEN
More Photos & Videos
 Easy Canvas Prints 5 star review on 12th May 2020
DONNA DITORO
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Could not get the advertised sale of $14.95
Posted 2 minutes ago
When I went to put another picture for a total of 2, the 1st one was deleted and I could only get one . I called your phone and she helped me out.
Posted 13 minutes ago
I’ll wait til after I get my prints. But very easy checkout
Posted 21 minutes ago
shipping and handling is very high and prices kept changing throughout my shopping or whenever I would go back to the page.
Posted 56 minutes ago
Yay
Posted 1 hour ago
wish there were more editing options
Posted 1 hour ago
product is product
Posted 2 hours ago
QUALITY IS GOOD. PRICING IS ALWAYS A CHALLENGE TO LOCK IN.
Posted 2 hours ago
BUYER HAS TO BE CAREFUL AS FINAL PRICE MAY CHANGE AT CHECKOUT.
Posted 3 hours ago
Hard to move through the site, could not add a 2nd image.
Posted 3 hours ago
Wait till I get the canvas
Posted 3 hours ago
Website is difficult to navigate
Posted 3 hours ago
It was an easy process but we aren't sure what the wrap will look like and there weren't any ways to determine what that may/will look like.
Posted 4 hours ago
Took many try’s to complete
Posted 6 hours ago
Love the prints however shipping charges for delivery time are less than desirable. I would appreciate to receive before June 5th without paying over $100
Posted 9 hours ago
Design was a little confusing
Posted 9 hours ago
The shipping shouldn't take so long when its not expedited. 26 days? smh
Posted 14 hours ago
none
Posted 16 hours ago
some pictures uploaded sideways and there is no button on edit to rotate them?
Posted 19 hours ago
good
Posted 19 hours ago
Easy Canvas Prints is rated 4.68 based on 272,844 reviews