Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Jwines Kosher Wine  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800-269-0604

Email:

help@jwines.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
ARED Fusia (Jwines) Mar 1, 12:23 EST Hi Anthony, Thanks for your recent order. I am reaching out just to confirm our free shipping policy. Every case, 12 bottles or increments of 12 regular sized bottles, gets free shipping. Outside of that, there are separate shipping fees tht tag since it falls outside of a case. I will, however, see about crediting back or providing store credit for a future order to offset that cost on this one. Purim Sameach, Yosef
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good prices, fast shipping. Would definitely buy from again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the service I receive from J Wines and will continue to give them my business! Shalom, Shane Priest
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really impressed with Jwines, it was my first time ordering liquor online. I placed an order on Wednesday and I needed it for Friday night. I emailed customer service and they took care me. I got it the next day! Thank you Jwines
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is so much easier than schlepping out to the wine store. It used to be a choice between buying the one or two kosher wines available locally, or having someone schlep to Queens to buy a whole case at a good price, and then having to carry the case a block or to to the car. This website matches the Queens prices, without the schlep. Only we get free shipping rather than a discount for buying a full case. It's worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have had problems with J Wines in the past. I decided to buy from you again . There was an issue with the delivery company and Yaakov was very responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The last time I wrote a review I got zero response!! You did not respond to my request Find my comments on the previous shipment. !! Respond to that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick deliver and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was prompt,accurate, and well packed with no bottles broken. The correct wine shipping in a prudent fashion. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like your wines and your prices total 18 bottles of Boujulet are gone and enjoyed by me and friends. Cisco sells a Margery's ready made including tequila and contains triples every for sweetness. I believed eve triplsec is merely a fermented orange peel with sugar and should allow the Margarita to be called Kosher. Do you have such a mixed drink ready to use??? Do you have a sangria and what brand of Italian Prosecco do you carry. If one orctoo Proseccosc I need to sample them. Also we drug no. Pinogrigio and like one by Gabrielle. What is your price. Keep sending your letters Dr S F Reiter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was super fast, and the order was 100% correct couldn't be better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good experience overall. Short of 5 stars because time from order placed to wine shipped was several days. I would expect under 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
clear web site and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy online ordering and quick delivery. Couldn't be happier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and selection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I emailed my comments already with no response from jwines. My shipment was supposed to be sent with a note It was not in the box. This shipment was a gift. I had to call the recipient to see if they received it since they had no idea who sent it. Not good on Your part. Martin Roth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Martin,

Thanks for taking time to write to us about your recent order. I'm sorry for the misunderstanding here, but I can confirm with 100% sincerity that the gift note was included in this shipment:
"Thank you so much for letting us stay at the apartment We had a wonderful time." I double checked with my warehouse to make sure that it was there, so it may be that the note was overlooked in the shipment or accidentally thrown out beforehand? At any rate, please email us if you need anything else.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience. Great prices and timely, careful delivery. I will definitely be buying from you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the wines suggested when I put in my preferences. They match well. Delivery times are good as well. All in all a great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sale prices are good, delivery was quick. It's all about the numbers. Shop around and look on line and you'll see, the prices are $2-$3 less on most bottles. It adds up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews