Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Jwines Kosher Wine  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800-269-0604

Email:

help@jwines.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My order was prompt,accurate, and well packed with no bottles broken. The correct wine shipping in a prudent fashion. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
I like your wines and your prices total 18 bottles of Boujulet are gone
and enjoyed by me and friends.
Cisco sells a Margery's ready made including tequila and contains triples every for sweetness. I believed eve triplsec is merely a fermented orange peel with sugar and should allow the Margarita to be called Kosher. Do you have such a mixed drink ready to use???
Do you have a sangria and what brand of Italian Prosecco do you carry. If one orctoo Proseccosc
I need to sample them. Also we drug no. Pinogrigio and like one by
Gabrielle. What is your price.
Keep sending your letters

Dr S F Reiter
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was super fast, and the order was 100% correct
couldn't be better
Posted 2 years ago
clear web site and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy online ordering and quick delivery. Couldn't be happier!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and selection
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience. Great prices and timely, careful delivery. I will definitely be buying from you guys again.
Posted 2 years ago
I like the wines suggested when I put in my preferences. They match well. Delivery times are good as well. All in all a great experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Sale prices are good, delivery was quick. It's all about the numbers. Shop around and look on line and you'll see, the prices are $2-$3 less on most bottles. It adds up.
Posted 2 years ago
Order came on time and in a good shape , thank you !
Posted 2 years ago
J Wines always has good customer service and sells quality products. Thanks! 🙏🏻
Posted 2 years ago
I love JWines. They always have very competitive pricing coupled with the free shipping on case orders they can't be beat. There are times when I have had small issues with my shipped orders (cross country), but they always strive to make good on their product and rectify the issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Great wine at great prices!
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and timely. Order was shipped as it said it would be and arrived with in a few days. Very please with this company!!
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection
Easy to order
Fast shipping
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful experience.Could not have been better. Super fast service.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service.
Posted 2 years ago
Incredibly quick delivery. Prices are good, and a solid selection.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent wine! i do enjoy it so.
Posted 2 years ago
Awesome fast delivery!
Posted 2 years ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews