Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Website very user friendly, extensive selection, fast delivery. Thank-you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great selection and quick shipping. Very fair prices too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Web site is well organized and ordering is clear. Mid-point communication was much appreciated and the delivery was before the estimated time by several days! Variety and price run the full range so there is something there for any taste and pocketbook. Incredible packing...all bottles arrived snugly tucked into their custom formed cardboard form inside a sturdy box. Very well executed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Needed a complicated exchange. The staff really worked with me and made it incredibly seamless. Would definitely recommend this company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fast shipment. Enjoyed the wine."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You had the wine I wanted, at a great price, and it arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very pleasant to work with. Very friendly. Wine arrived right on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You delivered my wonderful case of wine quickly. I am not jewish but my friend gave me a bottle a few years ago and I love it. Thank you and God Bless you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"My order was placed after a JWines email solicitation coupon offer of 2 free bottles of wine was sent to me. The order which I was gifting to a friend ,showed that the coupon was applied. Confirmation after payment did not show the 2 free bottles. I sent emails to clarify why. The order, a case, was delivered without the extra 2 bottles. One phone call was answered by customer service who would look into it. I called many times since but there is no one to take the call. I emailed several times and was answered once by Yosef, telling me to reach out to him on my next order to get the 2 bottles due me. I sent several emails asking that my friend be able to come into the store to pick up the 2 bottles. I've had no response to emails or phone messages for over a month. Any reason why I should be satisfied with the service? Alex Liverant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Signing up for a wine club for the first time I wasn't sure what to expect. After the first shipment I'm somewhat disappointed I expected more value. The Sauvignon Blanc was nice clean and easy to drink while the red was a bit raw too intense perhaps needs more time to age. I could of bought them for about the same price that I paid so I expected more. If I was rating it 1-10 I would say 4. Maybe next month will be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You have a nice selection of wines and the Succot discount was a nice touch!! Delivery was very quick. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Extremely fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"J Wines made it very easy to order and with free shipping we were very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"- Great prices - Free shipping on all cases (including mixed cases!) - Speedy delivery - Great selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have not received the wine I ordered and paid for with Paypal. I'm stephanie Gurland I ordered 2 bottles of the Pinot Noir you featured Please contact me immediately Stephanieggurland@gmail.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Stephanie

Thank you for taking time to review. For this order, I'm showing we shipped this out five months ago and that it was received, sign by "Stephanie" per the tracking here: https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/?tracknumbers=422095510000211&cntry_code=us

Also, this order was for a case of Zinfandel I see, not Pinot Noir. Please let me know if I can investigate anything further.

sincerely,
Jared
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy checkout process. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I signed up for one of the wine clubs. The wines I received were certainly a good value, but did not come with any accompanying literature beyond what I could learn from reading the back of the bottle. If I am joining a wine club I'd like a bit more guidance as to what I'm drinking and what I should be gaining from the experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service, Will recommend your company to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Got a great sale! Ordered two cases of Hermon. Super fast shipping and packaged beautifully! Ended up ordering another case for my mother in law."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"good wines at very reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews