Jwines Kosher Wine Reviews

4.55 Rating 256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Jwines Kosher Wine
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read Jwines Kosher Wine  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800-269-0604

Email:

help@jwines.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Jwines Kosher Wine made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very good thanksp
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Finally found the Yarden wine I really like that I first tried in a Israel!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It all worked. Easy to order and received shipment on time (and NOT broken :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Quick response. Excellent wine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
J Wines had the wine I was looking for. It was delivered in a safe container so it didn't break during shipping and it came sooner than I expected. J Wines has a nice selection and I would buy from this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Searched for Cantina Giuliano kosher wine which we sampled during our recent trip to Tuscany. JWines had it! I ordered 4 bottles to be shipped to friends as a thank you- they loved it! Arrived in a timely fashion. They are excited about the wine and will order from JWines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always a pleasure to order from. Quick delivery and if you buy a case free shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
J Wines is fantastic. Great selection, great customer service, good pricing and super quick shipping. I have zero complaints!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I placed the order one day and before the close of business the next day it had arrived. That's excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I appreciate the way J Wines reached out concerning delaying delivery to avoid the wine being exposed to hot warehouse over the weekend. Good communication = happy customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
B"H The case came in a very short time and I'm very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery (1 DAY) Perfect!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm surprised to see this email asking me to review my order because I have not received my order yet. In fact, I just logged into my account to see when my order would arrive. If you could give me some information that would be much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love Israel and now we can get their wines shipped right to our door.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They carry the wine we fell in love with while in Jerusalem and at a good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You delivered very fast Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We love your selections and prompt and courteous customer care! Thank you. Quinn family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
came in excellent shape, excellent prices good web site. will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
i have not yet tasted the wine. it took 2 weeks to ship. it was then shipped on a friday so that the wine sat in a hot warehouse over the weekend. i was not impressed..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Jwines Kosher Wine is rated 4.55 based on 256 reviews