Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.70 Rating 138 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Lovely guys very friendly, helpful and professional. They did an amazing job, worked so hard to get the carpets clean - they look like new. The previous owners had three cats, there's no smell or hair left in the house. Thank you. I would highly recommend you
Posted 8 months ago
we put cream carpet in girl's room, after a couple of months I was beggining to regret it, as it was getting 'stainy' (make-up & food etc etc). about 5 years later all stains came out !! was really impressed.
Posted 8 months ago
Still lots of stain left in the carpet after cleaning. I also thought it was quite expensive.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with your service thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Quick and efficient, carpets have a new lease of life, cheers Amir.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent super clean
Posted 8 months ago
Very happy with our stair carpet once they had finished cleaning it. We will certainly use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
A wonderful job of claening our carpets.
Posted 8 months ago
Did a great job. Very professional and friendly. Would recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, and very efficient clean of all carpets.
Posted 8 months ago
Clean a carpet running late, 3 phone calls to keep us informed. When they finally arrived Antony work very hard and did a super job. He was very appoligetic for being so late.
Posted 8 months ago
Fresh but not as clean as I expected
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and results
Posted 8 months ago
Very accommodating and understanding that he had to work around my sons routine, excellent work ethic, helpful, polite and did a thorough job. Very pleased with the results and would highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant job done very efficiently.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing. Carpet looks and smells like new. Will definitely use again
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant results . Very happy
Posted 8 months ago
We booked for 12.30 and although he arrived 30 minutes early he then did and excellent job on three areas which were not very dirty but now look much more fresh and clean.
Posted 8 months ago
We had a badly marked armchair cleaned by Anthony and it came out like new - many thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and
Posted 8 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.70 based on 138 reviews