Clean A Carpet Reviews

4.70 Rating 138 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Clean A Carpet

Write Your review

Tell us how Clean A Carpet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amir came to clean my carpets, he was very knowledgeable and did a really good job cleaning them. He was very polite and friendly. Professional and quick service from booking to getting them cleaned, good all round service.
Posted 9 months ago
Really pleased with the service, and my carpets look like new again. My lounge one was grubby, due to the 'dogs paws' and toddler granddaughters 'spills' on it, but you would never know it now. Highly recommend this company, and will use again in future.
Posted 9 months ago
Worked very hard and carpets looked amazing
Posted 9 months ago
I was impressed with the speed and efficiemt clean of my carpets which required the operator to lug his cleaning equipment and tank up a flight of stairs to the first floor. I can recommend Clean A Carpet for their friendly and competant work.
Posted 9 months ago
Now have a nice clean carpet and really impressed with Jason who carried out this procedure.
Posted 9 months ago
Brilliant,extremely polite,cannot fault them thankyou
Posted 9 months ago
On time (in fact early!), did a great job, great personalities, great service.
Posted 9 months ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 9 months ago
I could not believe how clean the carpets looked after your visit. Very pleased as it made my rental property look better than when I moved there 18 months before. My full deposit was returned at the end of the rental contract. Thank you.
Posted 9 months ago
Very friendly and efficient service.
Posted 9 months ago
Very nice person came and was very helpful re furniture etc., taking about 2 hours. Would recommend.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good quick and efficient and very friendly.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service - quick and efficient. Recommended.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service would use again.
Posted 9 months ago
Really hard working, and my sofa looks brand new. Friendly and helpful staff. Very pleased, would use again
Posted 9 months ago
Continually emailing me (not a customer, they have the wrong address) and will not act on me advising them of this. Clearly they have no respect for their responsibilities under data protection laws.
Posted 9 months ago
Really professional and friendly.
Posted 9 months ago
thorough helpful service
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent staff, did a great job. Arrived on time, worked promptly and efficiently, left the carpets looking clean and fresh.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service. Very thorough to the point of advising us of hidden problems - carpet moths - and how to eradictae them before they do serious damage.
All stains removed. Not the cheapest but worth every penny if you have good carpets you wish to retain.
Posted 10 months ago
Clean A Carpet is rated 4.70 based on 138 reviews