Midz Plastic Free Reviews

4.86 Rating 35 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Midz Plastic Free
Read Midz Plastic Free Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

44 Balmoral Road, , Watford

Write Your review

Tell us how Midz Plastic Free made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always an efficient service and products are wonderful quality and affordable. Thank you Midz!
Posted 14 hours ago
Good selection of products on the website and very reasonable prices too. I ordered an assortment of things from beauty to cleaning and I’m happy with all my items. I’ll definitely be ordering from Midz again (when the need arises!)
Posted 1 day ago
Product is very high quality, fast delivery, and even a free gift! Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products and really great service love buying from independent retailers thanks so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website, super easy to order and it all came so quick! Loved my handwritten note too!
Thank you so much! I will be ordering again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was very quick and the products are very good quality. I will purchase again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My experience was lovely, incredible, I love the handwritten note and was upgraded to a larger item as a surprise when the mini I ordered wasn't available
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to buy some ethical gifts x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely company any problems the owner was happy to help and made me feel I was safe buying with her would definitely recommend and buy from in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m really impressed with the quality of the razor and the soap smells divine!!
Posted 2 months ago
Loved every single product I purchased! Very happy! And it arrived within a few days :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality products. Delivered in good time.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service, really good range of products at reasonable prices, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered some baby bits, the Hevea bottle in the rubber ball is so cute. The Eco Rascal elephant plate is such a good buy! My bubba loves it.
Posted 2 months ago
I love receiving orders from Midz. Fast delivery and the upcircle face scrub has transformed my skin! Highly recommend this site.
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant products and fast delivery. Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived quickly in plastic free packaging with a cute personalised note. Can't wait to try my new products!
Posted 2 months ago
Asked to review but not received yet!
Posted 2 months ago
We are very sorry to hear you have not received your order yet. Due to the Bank holiday orders were sent out slightly later than usual, we emailed all our customers to notify them. Unfortunately our reviews are automated. Please get in touch if you still have not received your order in the next few days. Once again apologies for any inconvenience.
Posted 2 months ago
The Tabitha Eve dish cloths are great when they are new but one has a hole in it already and the one I washed shrunk more than 10% so I am now looking for an alternative. The 'polythene' tops are excellent but they need to develop square ones and they do not fit anything that is out of the ordinary. Curry does stain them
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Jean, we are so sorry to hear that there is a hole in the cloths after such a short period of time. Please take a photo and email us at hello@midzplasticfree.uk We can send a new set out to you. We do state in our description regarding shrinkage after the first wash. The silicone lids should fit over most shapes, we use these at home and often use them on square and rectangle dishes.
Posted 3 months ago
I am so happy with my first order from Midz Plastic Free. The shipping was so quick and packaged beautifully. Thrilled with all of my purchases and will definitely be returning over and over again in future!
Posted 3 months ago
Midz Plastic Free is rated 4.86 based on 35 reviews