1-800-Battery Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,003 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 1-800-Battery
Read 1-800-Battery Reviews

About 1-800-Battery:

1-800-Battery is the largest Battery Marketplace in North America. We have over 100,000 location, 10,000 products, 1000's of installers, all at the best prices and most service options available.

Write Your review

Tell us how 1-800-Battery made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to schedule, arrived within the window of time quoted and the tech was super friendly and fixed my car in no time. I needed a new battery for a trip the following day. What a great service to have someone come out to your home on a Sunday and fix your car issue. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Using your company was a great experience. They were quick, resourceful, and provided us with great service. I would highly recommend your company to all our family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Everything worked out great. Install was quick and I was back on the road in no time. Grateful for this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service Fast and convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got me within 3 days of my order, only problem was I had no idea when to expect the guy to come until when he was coming. Service was excellent however.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The service worked out great. Booked online and they were at my house within 2 hrs. Mr Sheldon Williams was amazing to work with! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great. Job. Quick and effient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Technician was very helpful and this was very convenient. You absolutely pay for the convenient service but it's worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ben came out faster than I was expecting and did a fantastic job of explaining what he was doing. He had the right battery my car required. He was professional and personable. Great service and great guy! Ben will be my personal roadside service from now on. Im telling everyone about Ben’s service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The technician was great, and the guys at the office as well. They found me the perfect battery for my car!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super efficient! Highly recommended and the technician (Sheldon) was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is a wonderful service! The technician worked late and installed my battery at 8 pm so that I could drive to a doctor appointment in the morning. I am very grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Tech arrived on time and installed the battery and made sure it is in the best operating state. In addition he checked the alternator ensuring that it was working as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My car battery died at my house. I was scrambling to figure what to do. Call a friend for a jump. Call my insurance. What is the price of a battery. I stumbled across 1800Battery. I called and the process was so easy. The next day at 9 sharp the assistant was at my door. He changed the battery and it works great. Excellent experience. Will recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From placement of order through arrival time seemed a little longer than expected (approx. 3 hrs.), but I have to give a 5 Star rating because of the efforts of the installer - Rob Polk - to get here (Chicago on a Friday afternoon), and to overcome some issues encountered with the installation. Also, the text updates and tracking are excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic customer service, fair pricing and fast! Thanks Jason!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing experience. Second time and they were even faster. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
5 star, wonderful service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your people were prompt and professional. I would recommend your service with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
1-800-Battery is rated 4.57 based on 1,003 reviews