247 Home Rescue Reviews

4.32 Rating 287 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Home Rescue
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 247 Home Rescue Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 3192 247

Email:

enquiries@247homerescue.co.uk

Location:

Parkhill Business Centre, Padiham Road, Padiham

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Home Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service! Team managed to bring my appointment forward by a week and engineer was very professional, kind and courteous!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
• Hi Steven, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 2 months ago
Don't deal with this company They sent out an engineer for boiler service and install inhibitor in radiator cause a leek from radiator and refused to fix problem without further payments to fix a problem they caused customer service Is terrible they don't listen I'm and now left with dirty water marks on wall and damaged floor and have to call a professional plumber
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello, We apologize for all the trouble and difficulty, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We will take this in notice and make sure this instance doesn’t take place again. Your concern has been directed to the complaints team. They will investigate thoroughly and will get back to you asap. Kindly bear with us till then. Your cooperation with us would be a huge favor. Thank you for notifying us and helping us improvise Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.
Posted 2 months ago
Updated: 11/2/2021 Hello, Following up on your earlier phone call with one of our representatives on November 1st, 2021. We are sorry to learn that you reported a problem with the radiator leaking at your property following our engineer's visit on October 27th, 2021, and that had caused to express your concerns on social media. As you are aware, we were able to review your complaint right away and determined that your concerns were valid. As a result of the complaint the technical team authorized a gesture of goodwill to you and now you do not have to pay for the cost of repair. They've also assigned one of our engineers to reach out to you. And, with your permission, the engineer will visit your property on November 4, 2021, between 08:00AM. and 05:00PM.  We apologize once again for any inconvenience this has caused you. It was agreed that this outcome would be the final resolution to your concerns. Please be advised that, in accordance with our Complaints Procedure, we now consider the complaint to be resolved and closed. Thankyou Kind Regards, 24/7 Home Rescue
Posted 2 months ago
Good communications. on time, polite & courteous. Explained problem in simple terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
• Hello, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 2 months ago
On time very courteous, done the repair even went to get parts and returned , great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
• Dear Nigel, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick response time to repair a broken boiler. Thanks 247 Home Rescue.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
• Hi Yohannes, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 2 months ago
Yes did a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
• Hi Mohammed, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue
Posted 2 months ago
Great Courteous boiler service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Gary, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
Service carried out well. Daniel was polite and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Hilary, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Daniel's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service. Customer care is always outstanding and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
• Hi Fauzia, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
Engineer was polite,helpful and professional. He even replaced the fuse that was being used incorrectly by the builder who installed the boiler. Great services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Stewart, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
Engineer very polite and very tide
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
• Dear Alan, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
Timely, polite and extremely efficient- exactly what you would expect. the engineer was polite and highly professional. Couldn't fault the service- 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lloyd, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service Graeme the service engineer was a very friendly chap got job done and no mess
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Frances, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Graeme's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt, courteous and tidy worker. Service completed satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
• Hi Kevin, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue
Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
• Hi Stephen, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer that did the work in my house was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Anthony, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
From start to finish an excellent professional service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi, Thanks for sharing such a fantastic review and recommendation. We strive to become UK’s premier boiler breakdown provider. With a national network of highly skilled engineers, we aim to provide commendable service no matter where you are. We have also put together a phenomenal team that provides customer service. Your feedback is important to us. We're delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the service from us, hope that you won't hesitate to get in touch if you need us again in the future. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.
Posted 3 months ago
Engineer was polite and helpful, boiler service was booked for 5th November 2021 but got a call on Friday 22nd saying that the engineer was in my area and could he come earlier, fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
• Dear Donna, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.polite,efficient and punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
• Hi Steven, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
The engineer (Lee Holmes) was extremely polite and carried out the boiler service quickly and in a professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lee, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Lee's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 3 months ago
247 Home Rescue is rated 4.32 based on 287 reviews