247 Home Rescue Reviews

4.2 Rating 299 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Home Rescue
4.2
Based on 299 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 247 Home Rescue Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 3192 247

Email:

enquiries@247homerescue.co.uk

Location:

Parkhill Business Centre, Padiham Road, Padiham

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Home Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
247 Home Rescue 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Michael
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Neil, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Professional polite and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Donald, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Brett was very pleasant kept everything clean and tidy.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Nicola, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Brett's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Lee, the engineer who attended was very friendly and efficient. Although he does not normally work in our area, we would be very happy if any future work required was done by him. Although we originally were unhappy that first appointment was cancelled by 24/7 the service carried out a few days later exceeded expectations because Lee was so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Carol, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Lee's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good boiler service by Lee.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Alison, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Lee's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Engineer Bertt was excellent , polite and courtious
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Neil, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that the engineer's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. Your engineer arrived on time was very friendly and carried out the repair efficiently. I would recommend 24/7 to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
• Dear June, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and reliable!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly engineer and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Very affable and knowledgable engineer. Would highly recommend Xlnt service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Michael, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly on time and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Natalie, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Boiler service completed. Service carried out as expected and to our satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service! Team managed to bring my appointment forward by a week and engineer was very professional, kind and courteous!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
• Hi Steven, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Don't deal with this company They sent out an engineer for boiler service and install inhibitor in radiator cause a leek from radiator and refused to fix problem without further payments to fix a problem they caused customer service Is terrible they don't listen I'm and now left with dirty water marks on wall and damaged floor and have to call a professional plumber
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hello, We apologize for all the trouble and difficulty, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We will take this in notice and make sure this instance doesn’t take place again. Your concern has been directed to the complaints team. They will investigate thoroughly and will get back to you asap. Kindly bear with us till then. Your cooperation with us would be a huge favor. Thank you for notifying us and helping us improvise Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.
Posted 6 months ago
Updated: 11/2/2021 Hello, Following up on your earlier phone call with one of our representatives on November 1st, 2021. We are sorry to learn that you reported a problem with the radiator leaking at your property following our engineer's visit on October 27th, 2021, and that had caused to express your concerns on social media. As you are aware, we were able to review your complaint right away and determined that your concerns were valid. As a result of the complaint the technical team authorized a gesture of goodwill to you and now you do not have to pay for the cost of repair. They've also assigned one of our engineers to reach out to you. And, with your permission, the engineer will visit your property on November 4, 2021, between 08:00AM. and 05:00PM.  We apologize once again for any inconvenience this has caused you. It was agreed that this outcome would be the final resolution to your concerns. Please be advised that, in accordance with our Complaints Procedure, we now consider the complaint to be resolved and closed. Thankyou Kind Regards, 24/7 Home Rescue
Posted 6 months ago
Good communications. on time, polite & courteous. Explained problem in simple terms.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
• Hello, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
On time very courteous, done the repair even went to get parts and returned , great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
• Dear Nigel, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Quick response time to repair a broken boiler. Thanks 247 Home Rescue.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
• Hi Yohannes, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Yes did a good job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
• Hi Mohammed, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue
Posted 6 months ago
Great Courteous boiler service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Gary, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
Service carried out well. Daniel was polite and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Hilary, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Daniel's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
247 Home Rescue is rated 4.18 based on 299 reviews