247 Home Rescue Reviews

4.2 Rating 299 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend 247 Home Rescue
4.2
Based on 299 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read 247 Home Rescue Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 3192 247

Email:

enquiries@247homerescue.co.uk

Location:

Parkhill Business Centre, Padiham Road, Padiham

Write Your review

Tell us how 247 Home Rescue made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
247 Home Rescue 1 star review on 16th May 2022
Michael
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service. Customer care is always outstanding and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
• Hi Fauzia, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 6 months ago
Engineer was polite,helpful and professional. He even replaced the fuse that was being used incorrectly by the builder who installed the boiler. Great services
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Stewart, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
Engineer very polite and very tide
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Dear Alan, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
Timely, polite and extremely efficient- exactly what you would expect. the engineer was polite and highly professional. Couldn't fault the service- 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Lloyd, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service Graeme the service engineer was a very friendly chap got job done and no mess
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Frances, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Graeme's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt, courteous and tidy worker. Service completed satisfactorily.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Hi Kevin, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue
Posted 7 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Hi Stephen, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
The engineer that did the work in my house was very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Anthony, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
From start to finish an excellent professional service would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Thanks for sharing such a fantastic review and recommendation. We strive to become UK’s premier boiler breakdown provider. With a national network of highly skilled engineers, we aim to provide commendable service no matter where you are. We have also put together a phenomenal team that provides customer service. Your feedback is important to us. We're delighted to hear that you are satisfied with the service from us, hope that you won't hesitate to get in touch if you need us again in the future. Thank you once again. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue Team.
Posted 7 months ago
Engineer was polite and helpful, boiler service was booked for 5th November 2021 but got a call on Friday 22nd saying that the engineer was in my area and could he come earlier, fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Dear Donna, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service.polite,efficient and punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Hi Steven, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
The engineer (Lee Holmes) was extremely polite and carried out the boiler service quickly and in a professional manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Lee, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Lee's manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
The engineer who came was excellent, no problem. The number of phone calls/texts and emails from 247 is excessive and unnecessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Hello, Thanks for your review. We’re pleased that you were satisfied with the work of our engineer. That’s great to read. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
The leak was fixed within 24 hours. Good job, polite engineer. Definitely will use 247 Home Rescue again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Hello, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Hello, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
Very polite and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Hi Deborah, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
Engineer Simon Parker was a lovely and polite bloke. Nice and chatty
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Currine, Thanks for sharing this review. We’re proud of the service that our engineers deliver and are really pleased to read your thoughts. We will make sure that Simons manager receives this feedback so that he gets the praise that he deserves. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue
Posted 7 months ago
Efficient as always, been with this company for a few years now
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Hello, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
Friendly, quick, efficient boiler service, explained clearly next steps etc, all round pretty good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Hi James, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
Very Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
• Hi Nawel, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community. Thanks for being a 247 Home Rescue customer. Kind Regards, 24|7 Home Rescue.
Posted 7 months ago
247 Home Rescue is rated 4.18 based on 299 reviews