24/7 PCRepair Reviews

4.92 Rating 159 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend 24/7 PCRepair
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"never performed the requested actions. after taking my payment a several attempts at my computer said he would call me back, and never did. He has refused to take or return my calls. I am disputing the payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Its reassuring to have someone who knows what they are doing. I am happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All my computer issues taken care off."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"OMG! Worth every dime!!!!!! Mylaptop had some type of virus and Sid wasted no time killing it! If I ever need you again for ANYTHING I'm coming right back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was great even though I am not tech savvy. Did a wonderful job and made my old computer back up and running."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service!!! Sid was very friendly and helpful. My computer is in great condition once again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fixing my printer problems!! Changing to programs that actually work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sid did a great job on this repair and I look forward to working with him in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sid is very professional and I would recommend to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sid is the best guy out there. He is very knowledgeable in his field and he has been the best that I have used to date. Would not go to anyone else."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am extremely pleased with the outcome of my time with Sid today. He repaired my computer so that I was able to get back to work!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very up front about service and pricing. was very helpful to a non computer savvy client. made everything easy to understand and gave me other options to help in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service. Solved my computer issue within minutes! Will hire again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thank you Sid for all your help. It was a pleasure to work with you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My Problem was resolved no problems at all sid was very easy to work with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for explaining things so that i understand just a little bit more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Awsome repair expert.Made it easy for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sid was awesome a great help and I will let others know about your service Thank You Randy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful, fixed my slow built before Christ computer and its fast again.. Thanks Sid"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Wonderful service. Helped me with all I needed plus offered advice for better virus protection. I would recommend his company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
24/7 PCRepair is rated 4.92 based on 159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This