Zooplus Reviews

4.14 Rating 121 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend Zooplus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zooplus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good value, wide range of products and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
As i tend to order the same things, reordering is easy. Special offers are easy to find and delivery is usually fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent range of products, competitive price and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My favourite pet website, used them for years never had any problems, with items, delivery etc. Loads of choice & always good offers on, Freebies with your points collected. Highly Recommend Zooplus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always a fantastic service, a great choice of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zooplus provide all my cat food and garden bird seed. Their website is clear and easy to use and delivery times are very good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fast delivery and great prices, we save a lot of money compared to buying from the vets.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Always a good choice to be found and very competitive prices. Speed of delivery is very quick and communication excellent. Points are awarded for purchase too so you can save as you spend, plus free delivery if you spend over £30. Plenty of reviews from customers and a photo gallery of pets enjoying the products makes this a fun place to shop online. I am very happy to recommend Zooplus.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great selection of dog food at an excellent price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent first class website with an extensive range of competitively priced cat,dog and other animal food and a vast range of accessories.Their customer service is excellent as is their delivery service.Would not shop anywhere else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zooplus has a fantastic range of treats, toys and agility equipment for dogs, it's our go to place when we need supplies for our darling boy. Delivery is always within 2/3 das specified and their customer service was excellent when a box of treats we ordered wasn't complete they refunded it in full within 2 days. The selection on offer is fantastic and competitively priced. LP
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Consistently quick on delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good products, very good prices, and good Delivery times. What more could I ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices and fast delivery and access to vet diet cat food brands from Germany that are much cheaper, as well as all UK brands
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I order from ZooPlus regularly as they're one of the few places that stock the specific food my cats need for their health condition and as part of their loyalty program, I save a lot of time and money. There was a time not too long ago where I had just ordered a large bag of dry cat food and my cats conditions worsened just before it arrived (space of about 3 days). I was instructed to change their diet again and so called up to return the dry food. I had expected to go through the hassle and cost of returning this huge item but was asked to donate it instead, receiving a full refund of the product. It was a gesture that made a huge difference for me as I was really stressed by the health of my cats and worried about arranging the return in time. Their order processing time is very prompt too. It's just a shame about the delivery services (yodel usually) being rubbish. However, they also have DPD as an option.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Their prices are unbeatable and delivery is so fast it's unbelievable! Excellent all round service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great range, good prices and very efficient payment and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hills perscription cat food always a great price, prompt free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great online pet supplies company. Speedy delivery, well packaged, good prices. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They have smaller special offers like getting a 3 pack of dental treats (I stocked up) plus a much larger half-price Black Fortnight Offer of a really tall and strong scratching post that I was so glad to find for my ever-active 2 year old moggy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Zooplus is rated 4.14 based on 121 reviews