Zooplus Reviews

4.24 Rating 113 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Zooplus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zooplus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Enormous range of products for all animals. Cheapest prices by far on the web.
Posted 3 years ago
I'm a regular customer. They always have good deals. I buy the cat food from them, never had any problem.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic range of pet products at great prices. Excellent customer service too
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent selection of products, including hard to find items and prescription food at competitive prices, usually the lowest. Orders have typically arrived within 2-3 days.
Posted 3 years ago
They are competitively priced for our large orders of dog food and their deliveries are quick and reliable.
Posted 3 years ago
good prices with bonus points I use for dog treats so a winner
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent prices on quality pet foods and a quick and reliable delivery service.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent on price, range of products and delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Good value for money, prompt delivery. Stock range for animals excellent.
Posted 3 years ago
Prompt delivery and excellent choice of products. Customer service have been helpful on the two occasions I've needed to contact them - I've been shopping with them monthly for almost 4 years
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent range of pet supplies at very competitive prices. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
huge variety of pet foods and accessories at excellent prices, brought to my door, makes having the perfect selection of stock for my 5* cattery easy
Posted 3 years ago
Great prices, large selection of pet related items and quick delivery.
Posted 3 years ago
Brilliant Site, excellent prices, have used Zooplus for a year now and will continue to do so :)
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy pets as always, excellent bargains and all come well packaged
Posted 3 years ago
They have a good selection of products and have very competitive pricing. Their deliveries are timely and if you spend over £29, delivery is free.
Posted 3 years ago
Topy quality products at discount prices, coupled with a rapid delivery service.
Posted 3 years ago
Great selection of products, at an excellent price. Almost always cheaper than the shops.
Posted 3 years ago
I have been using zooplus for several years and have always been happy with my purchase. Very competively priced and good delivery service
Posted 3 years ago
I have found that Zooplus have the best value for money on pet food for all my pets needs.
Posted 3 years ago
Zooplus is rated 4.24 based on 113 reviews