Zooplus Reviews

4.38 Rating 107 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Zooplus
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Zooplus Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Zooplus made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Zooplus 1 star review on 11th December 2019
Jurgita
More Photos & Videos
Zooplus 1 star review on 11th December 2019
Jurgita
More Photos & Videos
Zooplus 1 star review on 30th November 2019
Yaga
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent prices on quality pet foods and a quick and reliable delivery service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent on price, range of products and delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Good value for money, prompt delivery. Stock range for animals excellent.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and excellent choice of products. Customer service have been helpful on the two occasions I've needed to contact them - I've been shopping with them monthly for almost 4 years
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent range of pet supplies at very competitive prices. Fast delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
huge variety of pet foods and accessories at excellent prices, brought to my door, makes having the perfect selection of stock for my 5* cattery easy
Posted 2 years ago
Great prices, large selection of pet related items and quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant Site, excellent prices, have used Zooplus for a year now and will continue to do so :)
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy pets as always, excellent bargains and all come well packaged
Posted 2 years ago
They have a good selection of products and have very competitive pricing. Their deliveries are timely and if you spend over £29, delivery is free.
Posted 2 years ago
Topy quality products at discount prices, coupled with a rapid delivery service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection of products, at an excellent price. Almost always cheaper than the shops.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using zooplus for several years and have always been happy with my purchase. Very competively priced and good delivery service
Posted 2 years ago
I have found that Zooplus have the best value for money on pet food for all my pets needs.
Posted 2 years ago
It's great having heavy bags of dog food delivered to your door at a cheaper cost to that found in supermarkets
Posted 2 years ago
Really fast dispatch and delivery. Wide range and competitively priced online pet shop. Great customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable and trustworthy. The dog food i have ordered over the last 2 years has always had a good long best before date and is sold at a very competitive price. Delivery is quick. All aspects of shopping online with Zooplus fill you with confidence that you can trust them.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery, products as expected. Very good value for money and excellent choice of products.
Posted 2 years ago
The website was well organised and easy to use. My order arrived very quickly and everything was packaged well. I got everything that I ordered and it arrived in perfect condition. Great service, great website and overall great company!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice, prices and free delivery over £29. Usually within 2/3 days from ordering. No quibble should any goods be damaged( it is pet food and many are large items). Also have discounts for regular users and a rewards shop for points gained.
Posted 2 years ago
Zooplus is rated 4.38 based on 107 reviews