A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.72 Rating 6,075 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.74 out of 5
Read A-Plan Insurance Reviews

About A-Plan Insurance:

A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:

01993 893311

Email:

marketing@aplan.co.uk

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Renewal was carried out in a friendly, helpful and professional manner
Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 1 year ago
Good service at Farnborough branch.
Helpful Report
(Farnborough) - Posted 1 year ago
no worries with A- plan
Helpful Report
(Southampton) - Posted 1 year ago
Very professional, minimum hassle renewing my policy. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 1 year ago
Really professional service. Received documents in post next day. All very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks.
Helpful Report
(Basingstoke) - Posted 1 year ago
We as a family are most grateful for the effective service that A Plan provides. A plan guides as through the complexities insurance offers. Our main concern is to the correct insurance that covers our needs. A plan may or may not the cheapest but it gives us a good result every time.
Helpful Report
(Oxford) - Posted 1 year ago
I've taken out 3 insurance policies car, motorcycle, home, very pleased with prices handy having all in one place would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 1 year ago
Have always had good service from the Bletchley office. Efficient and timely. Only fly in ointment, I couldn't get into online account to print documents; I like hard copies. Problem apparently known by webmaster, but no outcome. The office posted copies on request, however.Otherwise happy to continue with you for another decade!
Helpful Report
(Bletchley) - Posted 1 year ago
I have been a customer for many years I appreciate the prompt, friendly and helpful service I frequently recommend A Plan to friends and family
Helpful Report
(Worcester) - Posted 1 year ago
Great service!
Helpful Report
(Fareham) - Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
(Chelmsford) - Posted 1 year ago
Quick & Speedy renewal, polite and knowledgeable service.
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 year ago
Easy to renew over the phone
Helpful Report
(Sutton Coldfield) - Posted 1 year ago
A Plan are able to access very good insurance products, at competitive prices, particularly when your vehicles are a bit unusual. I have only ever experienced an excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 1 year ago
All staff at yeovil branch very knowledgeable and very friendly and did everything I had asked for, Top marks for everything, so Thankyou
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 year ago
I have been with A Plan now for a few years. The customer service is excellent and you can get through on the phone very easy. I have Car, Van, Public Liability and House insurance with them and if anything I think they could give me a bit more discount for having 4 Policies with them. Apart from that they are a very good company.
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 year ago
As usual great service.
Helpful Report
(Solihull) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and obliging , would recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
(Horsham) - Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff, competitive pricing and good cover.
Helpful Report
(Birmingham) - Posted 1 year ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 1 year ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.72 based on 6,075 reviews