A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,325 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"At A Plan you get to talk face to face with a member of staff. Priceless in this day and age when you get an automatic message and it takes to long to actually talk to somebody and hope they can help you. A Plan are the best."
Helpful Report
(Kidderminster) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Terrific service - quick and helpful response. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
(Thatcham) - Posted 1 day ago
"I have been with A Plan for many years now and i am getting the same great service i have always recieved. I would thoroughly recommend 5 star."
Helpful Report
(Gloucester) - Posted 5 days ago
"I have recently needed to extend my car insurance cover whilst abroad. At all times the employees were friendly, polite, and efficient. I have no hesitation in recommending A-Plan."
Helpful Report
(Banbury) - Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful staff"
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 5 days ago
"Always provided with excellent personal service"
Helpful Report
(Worcester) - Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service Amazing staff I will never go back to the Internet for my insurance...... Ever!"
Helpful Report
(Maidenhead) - Posted 1 week ago
"Polite, helpful and provide information in good time."
Helpful Report
(Andover) - Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from Rosie Kirby, who is very knowledgeable of the industry and available products."
Helpful Report
(Yeovil) - Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to communicate with clear and precise excellent"
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly, I value having a local office I can pop in to and sort things out in more than anything else."
Helpful Report
(Witney) - Posted 1 week ago
"I have used A-Plan for my Home/Contents/Car insurance for several years and find dealing with them a pleasant and efficient experience."
Helpful Report
(Witney) - Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and knowledgeable"
Helpful Report
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very satisfied with the service from a plan staff very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Bournemouth) - Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly and efficient service on my doorstep - i couldn't ask for better!"
Helpful Report
(Alton) - Posted 1 week ago
"I have been with A-Plan for over 25 years, that says it all."
Helpful Report
(Tooting) - Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with both my visits,staff were very helpful and all was explained to me.I will be renewing in the future with A-Plan"
Helpful Report
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 1 week ago
"I always get consistently good service when dealing with A.Plan. I am offered good, productive advice by friendly, helpful staff. I have recommended A.Plan to several family members and friends as I am so pleased with the service I receive."
Helpful Report
(Hall Green) - Posted 1 week ago
"Been with A-Plan for a few years, very personal and reassuring ."
Helpful Report
(Bicester) - Posted 1 week ago
"Our Insurance adviser Ashley at A-Plan in the Parkstone office is always so helpful and jolly on the phone its a pleasure to actualy arrange the insurance and this year he managed to save us a shed load of money over and above what we were paying else where,"
Helpful Report
(Parkstone) - Posted 1 week ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 5,325 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This