A-Plan Insurance Reviews

4.73 Rating 5,163 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend A-Plan Insurance

About A-Plan Insurance: A-Plan Insurance has been providing a personal service to our clients since the 1960s through our 80+ High Street branches.

Visit Website

Phone:
01993 893311

Email:
marketing@aplan.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr Armstrong
Verified Buyer
"Following a claim I needed cancell one of my two policies. Which would cost approx£500 Matt (aplan) suggested moving my current vehicle to the other policy. This has saved me £500. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
(Farnborough) - Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mr Newbury
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, very informed team and an excellent quote for my modified VW Transporter and an excellent quote, I couldn't be happier. Thanks."
Helpful Report
(Thatcham Schemes) - Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Blakemore
Verified Buyer
"Pleasent, helpful and found the right insurance to meet our needs and pocket. Would recommend A plan to friends and family."
Helpful Report
(Kidderminster) - Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Efficient, very helpful, saved me money."
Helpful Report
(Sutton Coldfield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
"very efficient"
Helpful Report
(Camberley) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Killner
Verified Buyer
"They found a much cheaper car insurance plan for me with the same amount of cover."
Helpful Report
(Newport) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Stepien
Verified Buyer
"very happy"
Helpful Report
(Parkstone) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Williamson
Verified Buyer
"Very informative gentleman I spoke to...owning an unusual vehicle he could not do enough to assist..."
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Wadsworth
Verified Buyer
"helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Shenton
Verified Buyer
"Although we have moved away we are still able to take our insurances out with the swindon team Colin Gutterage has always been most helpful, We , and carhave taken our own home insurance plus two properties we own ."
Helpful Report
(Swindon) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Chambers
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, very efficient and always polite."
Helpful Report
(Newbury) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"everyone at A plan are always very helpful."
Helpful Report
(Tooting) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"The staff are always clear with the information and assertive. It is the feeling that I enjoy in being with a company I can trust and know I'm in good and reliable hands."
Helpful Report
(Birmingham) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient and friendly service"
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss Clapham
Verified Buyer
"Good friendly service with competitive prices, it’s good to have the personal touch"
Helpful Report
(Bromsgrove) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Staff are so friendly a very helpfull"
Helpful Report
(Woking) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff, always pleased to help."
Helpful Report
(Bath) - Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good company. Prompt with getting back to you. Competitive prices."
Helpful Report
(Taunton) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Miss Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Policy taken out easily Dale cooper from staines branch sorted it alm out for me..brilliant attitude"
Helpful Report
(Staines-upon-Thames) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Robertson
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
(Eastleigh) - Posted 3 weeks ago
A-Plan Insurance is rated 4.73 based on 5,163 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This