Adams Dental Reviews

4.87 Rating 83 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Adams Dental
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Adams Dental Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 449 5643

Email:

info@adamsdental.co.uk

Location:

244a Chase Side,
Southgate,
London.

Write Your review

Tell us how Adams Dental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I've been attending for more years than I can remember, Sorry Alzheimer's kicks in sometimes!! so I can't tell you how many years, it's truly a fantastic dentist, I always see Dr Adams Senior who is so lovely, I feel comfortable when I'm in the chair. I can honestly say the staff on reception are always so nice, polite and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Too expensive the bil that made was 1720.95 and after went somewhere in barking just spend 150 including travelling approximately But the team is good over there
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
For what ?
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We were very sorry to hear your 1 star review, we're not sure from your comment if perhaps this was an error? If not we would be keen to help resolve any issues you may have and would be grateful if you could contact our reception with any problems or concerns you may have so we can continue to improve our service. Many thanks, Dr Ricky Adams
Posted 5 years ago
Reception, dental nurse and dentist all great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. Many thanks Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
Good dentist but cost me too much money and sorry Lorraine and Kenneth
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. We appreciate we do not provide 'cheap' dentistry, and we hope you find our services still of high value. Many thanks Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
Being a nervous dental patient, I was thankful that the staff were sympathetic, making sure that I was relaxed and comfortable for the treatment. They very friendly, courteous and encouraging. Dental work was carried out timely and efficiently and my tooth extraction was painless! I will recommend this Practice to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write your lovely review, we are so pleased to hear when we make a difference and that the extra care and time we taken with patients is noticed :) Many thanks Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
I have been with them for 35+ years! I trust Alex Adams to give me pain free dentistry every visit. I was a very nervous patient but visits no longer worry me! All the staff are very friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. It is a real pleasure to be able to help nervous patients and help create a new experience of dentistry for them. Many thanks Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
I have been a client at this practice since 1984 ,and at the present time I travel three miles each way to attend my appointments. This comment should be self explanatory if you life locally get yourself booked in there as it is the best .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Wow thanks for such a great review, and THANKS for making the trip to us over the years, its a real compliment to us and not one we take likely. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Many thanks Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
I will start with reception, both girls are first class, Hygienist again first class and finally My Adam's also first class. All in all i am very happy and would recommend your practice without hesitation. Thank you to all of you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. Many thanks Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
I have a real psychological problem about going to dentists but the whole Adams Dental team made me feel totally at ease, they were very understanding and patient with me beyond the normal call of duty, I can't thank them all enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. It is so lovely to hear when our work and care makes a difference we really appreciate it. Many thanks Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
Exceptionally good service. Nearly always seen on time (to the minute). The only issues I have is that recently the exterior gap fillings tend to fall out within a few weeks, and they are not cheap.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. Many thanks Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
What a great surgery the staff are so nice and so are the dentists welll done for a nice place to visit
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Trustworthy and friendly practice. Taken good care of my teeth for over twenty years. I would recomend them without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks so much for taking the time to write your lovely review. Many thanks Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
Not your average dentist surgery! Every member of staff is very warm & hospitable! Yet very professional. I'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review, I will make sure the whole team hears your kind words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service , very kind ,very gentle and very professional. All my family attend adams dental surgery including my 20 year old daughter who is herself a student dentist . We have complete faith in them
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for such a lovely review, we are so pleased to not only hear great feedback from our patients but also to have the opportunity to care for families and our patients loves ones. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
Amazin dental practice. Highly recommend for anyone. Very friendly practice **
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your kind review. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
Need to spend less time on selling things and concentrate on the job there supposed to do. Also has got very expensive now.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are saddened to hear your dissatisfaction. We are committed that all our patients are satisfied and we would welcome you to contact us at the practice to see if we there is anything we can do. You can contact us via email at info@adamsdental.co.uk or on phone on 020 8449 5643. Best Wishes, Dr Adams
Posted 5 years ago
As someone who has a severe phobia of dentists the staff at Adams have helped me overcome some of the fear. They are very patient and caring working with me to be able to have dental treatment, this ranges from the dentist herself to the staff on reception. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and write such a lovely review. Caring for nervous or anxious patients is an area we have worked in for many years and when we are able to help, it is one of the most genuine pleasures of our job. I'll share your feedback with our entire team, they will be delighted to hear such great praise. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
Very prompt response to my query and the dispatch of x-rays requested
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks for taking the time to write your kind review. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
Superb. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Bradley appreciate your kind words and support.
Posted 5 years ago
Adams Dental is rated 4.87 based on 83 reviews