Adams Dental Reviews

4.9 Rating 83 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Adams Dental
4.9
Based on 83 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Adams Dental Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0208 449 5643

Email:

info@adamsdental.co.uk

Location:

244a Chase Side,
Southgate,
London.

Write Your review

Tell us how Adams Dental made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
An excellent dental surgery - everyone at Adams Dental is professional and friendly - I would recommend this dental practice to all, but especially to nervous patients as care is always taken to reassure patients :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review, as you know being able to help as many nervous patients as we do is an area of our work that we really enjoy, and hearing back from people where we've made a positive difference with just makes it all worth while. Many thanks for taking the time to share. All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
Until I began seeing Mr.Adams I was always apprehensive about visits to the dentist. He is always kind, caring, cheerful and encouraging and I have complete trust in him.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, we will let Dr Adams know of your wonderful feedback and we're sure it will make him smile ;) Many thanks All the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
The staff are all really friendly and helpful, making the whole process easy and most importantly making you feel that you're in safe hands! I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review. I will make sure the entire team hears your kind words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
I have been going to Adams Dentist for 25 years ! What more can I say ! Alex has been my dentist for all that time and I trust him to do the best for me and my teeth. All the staff are friendly and caring which helps if you are a little bit nervous !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review. Being able to care for patient over their entire lives, and for many family generations of them, is one of the best parts of our practice. It is a real pleasure, and thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic dental practice. Wonderful dentists, hygienist and dental nurses. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
Very friendly practice and very professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
I have been attending Adams Dental for over 30 years and I have always received an excellent service throughout this time. Nothing is too much trouble for the surgery and I am also treated with respect and professionalism. My daughter, who is now 14, has also been attending this surgery for the majority of her life and also receives a brilliant service. I cannot speak highly enough of Deepti Katechia and Elaine, the dental nurse. They are always so welcoming and explain fully the treatment needed so no stone is left unturned. I would never think of going anywhere else as they have set the benchmark very high and I do not think any other surgery could compete with them. Please carry on the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. We're always pleased to hear the difference our work makes to our patients, and when we have the opportunity to also care for their loved one it is a real privilege. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
I am a patient of Adams dental for many years, my all family are. Amazing and highly qualified doctors and staff. Feeling always comfortable and welcomed. The best dental practice Thank you Sent from my iPhone On 17 Oct 2016, at 15:29, adamsdental@soegateway.com wrote: Dear Mrs Lubava Paraskeva I would like to take this opportunity to confirm your appointment at Adams Dental Practice is on 31/10/16 at 14:15. Your appointment is 01:00 in length. We kindly request at least 48 hours notice for cancellation of appts that are 00:30 mins or less and a weeks' notice for all appts over 00:30 mins, or a fee will be incurred. We look forward to seeing you again for your next visit and should you require any help or have any questions please feel free to call us on 0208 449 5643 or reply to this email and one of our team will be happy to help. Best Wishes, All the team at Adams Dental www.adamsdental.co.uk 244a Chase Side Southgate N14 4PL Tel: 0208 449 5643
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
Attended for check ups for me and my sons. Very friendly and always make you feel at ease (me and my children!). Always efficient, caring and thoughtful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
Always fantastic service whenever I visit. Been a loyal customer for almost 20 years. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
I am a dental phobic who didn't attend a dentist for more than half of my life. I came across Adams Dental Practice by chance when I needed a dentist who offered sedation treatment. That was several years ago and now I continue to go regularly for checkups and treatment - something I thought impossible! Alex is the most patient and caring dentist who takes the time to put me at ease. He and his dental nurse Susanna with their positivity and care have enabled me to trust them and seek treatment. I continue to have sedation as needed and am now regularly visiting the very lovely hygeniest Natalie. I recommend Adams Dental Practice to anyone experiencing dental phobia or if you just want a new dentist who truly puts the patient's wellbeing in the centre of their care.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
I always had dental phobia but no more, from day one Adams’s team was very supportive and caring. Visit by visit make me braver and confident consequently, I have the smile of my wildest dreams:)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service with friendly and professions staff throughout the practice. Modern equipment is used and all procedures are fully explained by the dentist before, during and after treatment. I would highly recommed this practice.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
I have always been very satisfied with my dental treatment at the practice. ALL staff are extremely pleasant and make me feel very comfortable whilst having treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
Very satisfied with my dental work recently as well as treatment on previous visits. Relaxing atmosphere in the waiting room prior to entering surgery and staff efficient, friendly and helpful. Winifred Alice Maynard
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant staff and amazing at what they do!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
I had Invisalign 5 years ago and am so grateful to Ricky and his team. Great customer service and the evening opening times are great for a busy working mum. I recommend to all my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent bedside manner. Highly professional!!! All round superb
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly, proffesional and fast assistance on the phone whilst making my booking. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great review, I will make sure the entire team hears your kinds words. Best Wishes, Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental.
Posted 5 years ago
Everyone is very professional at this practice and take your concerns seriously. I have been going as an infant and they do really care not only about your teeth but how you are as well, getting to know you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for such a lovely review, it is a pleasure and privilege to be able to care from patients for many years, a real highlight of our job :) Many thanks Dr Adams & all the team at Adams Dental
Posted 5 years ago
Adams Dental is rated 4.87 based on 83 reviews