Adidas Powerlift III Reviews

4.70 Rating 20 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Adidas Powerlift III

Write Your review

Tell us how Adidas Powerlift III made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Adidas is a global German company, and is the leader in sportswear and sports accessories. For Adidas Powerlift III , I find it very comfortable and amazing. Adidas is considered elegance and quality, and his prices are worthy of their products.
Posted 5 months ago
πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 6 months ago
Got myself a pair of addodas superstar trainers on sale , very nice . Always been a fan of superstars
Posted 2 years ago
Great sale. Clothes came fast and boys love them all!!
Posted 2 years ago
Bought the World Cup Germany Away Kit from adidas. Good quality shirt although a bit on the pricey side.
Posted 2 years ago
Allowed student discount which made the purchase worth while, provided alternative options of things i might like, fast delivery and an easy check out process .
Posted 2 years ago
Love them !
Posted 2 years ago
If it were possible to give LESS than one star Iconic Interiors would have it! For all those considering purchasing from Iconic Interiors please keep in mind that this is a virtual business. As such when things go wrong DON’T EXPECT any form of customer service.
I bought a Siena Corner Sofa from Iconic Interiors.

What was delivered, aside from NOT being what I ordered or as shown on Iconic's 'glossy' website, incorporates second grade leather, and a frame that’s so badly constructed that the two sections can’t fit together.
Iconic Interiors has and continues to dispute this despite their own report to the contrary.

Be wary of sourcing High Value Items from a business that holds no stock or products that you can see to lessen YOUR disappointment.

Alternatively source from a retailer that will take your concerns seriously and not assume or alledge that the customer is in someway responsible for the substandard item THEY delivered.

YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered sneakers which i was expecting to be delivered on Thursday this week but they delivered today(Monday the 17 Sept) and i couldn't be happier. I also loved the fact that they kept me informed with every step of my order. LOVE THEM!!
Posted 2 years ago
Good order tracking system, on-time delivery, good return policy, good products
Posted 2 years ago
EAST TO USE WEBSITE AND VERY QUICK DELIVERY
Posted 2 years ago
Good selection of trainers & clothes, whether they are for sports or just casual, always up to date aswell
Posted 2 years ago
Great service; great products.
Posted 2 years ago
Next day delivery as usual and great prices too
Posted 2 years ago
Great selection and (mostly) easy site to navigate. Some bargains to be had too.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast product delivery, useful description of product on site, size etc., and my son loved his trainers
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered trainers and they arrived much earlier than the suggested delivery date. Trainers were as described, really pleased with them wouldn't hesitate to use them again.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and everything cool
Posted 2 years ago
Recieved nice items, although sent from Germany they were delivered within a week nice price too
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect weightlifting shoes for a budding weightlifter and for a rower (in my case) to use on a rowing machine
Posted 2 years ago
Adidas Powerlift III is rated 4.70 based on 20 reviews