Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,772 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Package received promptly and in good condition. However it might be best to print larger address stickers onto the parcel. A family member couldn't tell it was addressed to me due to the small print (they're a bit blind to be fair) and opened the parcel thinking it was another parcel they were expecting addressed to them - "discreet packaging" turned out to not work so well in this case
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! Will certainly pass this along for us to consider 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very discreet packaging, overnight service and excited to try what i bought.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Jamie!!! Discretion is very important to us - no need for the courier to know what is inside 😊
Posted 2 months ago
The toys and atms are well made and priced! The service is always friendly and swift.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!!! We try our best to provide the best quality toys and service 😊
Posted 3 months ago
In certain positions, MAGIC!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your feedback on one of our products!!! Glad you are having fun 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Wife is very pleased with the suction, the suction is better then a Womanizer PRO40. The only reason it’s not getting a five star rating is the internal vibration is to far in and not able to stimulate the G-spot.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!!! Really appreciate the feedback on a product you purchased with us 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a few items off here happy with my purchases although some lube I bought exploded and soaked everything (nothing damaged as everything in plastic packaging) however waste of money for lube I guess. Overall pretty happy, delivery was extremely fast got to my address within 4 days of ordering and two days before Christmas too πŸ™‚
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!!! We have emailed you regarding the damaged lubricant. Any issues like this please email our helpful customer service team directly info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate and purchase. Prices are reasonable and delivery was very fast. Products were wrapped well although boxes were damaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Paul!!! We certainly aim to get your items as quick as possible.
Please do let us know via info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz if you deal with any damages!
Posted 3 months ago
πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ πŸ‘Œ
Posted 3 months ago
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Posted 3 months ago
Simply process and delivered properly
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks David!!! Appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Where is the sticker???
Disappointed with no atms sticker in parcel this time:-(
Toy is awesome of course:-)))
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks V for the feedback!! The stickers were actually just for the pride promotion - sorry! But look out in the future as we may be doing more stickers soon 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Was easy to order, sizing was a little confusing but got there eventually and fast delivery, out of three products I have 1 favourite that is exactly how I imagined, one that is mediocre and tore a little bit on first try (probably more so to my lack of experience with lingerie) and the third item was nothing like I imagined and quite disappointing. But overall I’m happy as and so is the hubby πŸ₯°
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Lyree!!! Appreciate your feedback on your items - we are always trying to provide the highest quality of products so will definitely be passing this on to our purchasing team 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Fast postage, easy to deal with. Item for Hens party gift so cannot judge quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!!! Really appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Would be super useful to have more images of wearable items but other then being a little surprised of what showed up in the lingerie departments the rest was great with such a quick turnaround time
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Kate for your feedback!!! We are always looking for more ways to improve our site - so will definitely take this onboard 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Discreet delivery was great. Fast processing and general turnaround.
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much! We aim to get your order out of the door as fast as possible :)
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery, great toy, very happy customer thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Terrific! That's what we aim for here at ATMS so we are stoked to know we delivered on our goals! Cheers for the feedback and we hope that we see you again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
Good range, great packing and delivery. Prices ok compared to high street, though not outstanding.
Other on-line stores have a more “modern” and varied range.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! We appreciate the feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed our range, packaging and delivery! We'll also pass your feedback on to the appropriate team regarding pricing so thanks for letting us know your thoughts on this! Cheers and we hope you enjoy your purchases!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent value for money I love the feeling of the beads rotating inside me and all the different modes it has πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 5 months ago
It's great to hear you're enjoying your item, Little! Thanks for your feedback and we hope the good times keep on coming!
Posted 5 months ago
Wow,what a great delivery service, product arrived within 48hrs
Posted 5 months ago
Super speedy! We hope you love the item as much as you do our pacey delivery! Cheers!
Posted 5 months ago
Enjoyed the box but thought there could be maybe another good toy in it for couples! But other than that pretty neat
Posted 5 months ago
We're glad to hear you enjoyed the box and we hope that despite not having as many couples toys as you would've liked, that you enjoy it! Thanks for your review!
Posted 5 months ago
Bought a couple of Jockstraps, but there wasn't much description of the sizes or anything, so I got smalls, but they were the wrong size because i didn't realize the sizes related to the size of your junk :/
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there Daniel! We're sorry to hear of this happening! We'll look into updating this on site to better represent the items and reduce the likelihood of this occurring again. We once again are sorry for any inconvenience this has caused. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it heaps.
Posted 5 months ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 3,772 reviews