Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,773 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Primo company to deal with, prompt delivery very descreet, happily buy from them again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We try our best to be as fast as possible - hope to see you again soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices, great customer service, easy purchasing, loads of variety and by gawd the delivery is fast I highly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We really appreciate being in your recommendations 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant to deal with and super fast delivery. Always quick to respond to any questions and they never fail to please!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We are always here to answer any queries and questions so you know exactly what will work for you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had purchased a Fantasy C-Ringz Ultimate Ass Gasm toy.
The delivery of the items were very prompt, unfortunately one of the 4 buzzing beads that came in the package appeared to be not working.
I have filed a issue to the support team and are not getting any results from them as they want video footage of the bead not working.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bernard! After we had more details from you we offered you a replacement - please note that when actioning a replacement we do need clear evidence and then we can easily help 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great store, sooo much variety and super discrete shipping/emails etc. Fast shipping too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Our customer care team do an amazing job of updating customer every step of the order process 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
love the items, arrived so quickly!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you are enjoying your items 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased for a partner. If anybody is in the dog box with their partner this is pretty much a guaranteed way to get out of it. She had 5 O’s with it the first time she used it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you and your partner are finding the benefits of sex toys 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service. Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Our customer care team are always ready to answer all of your questions 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to find what you want on the website. Quick delivery and discreet which is nice.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you found what you were looking for easily onsite 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick shipping. Very well packed with discreet packaging and samples! Will be shopping here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you like our services - see you soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome!! Progress updates and quick delivery time!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Jay!!! Our customer care team work very hard to keep you updated on your order every step of the way 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was incredibly fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We try our best to get your order to your front doorstep as son as possible 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Once again..atms providing the biggest & best range of adult toys, lingerie, lubes and so much more! You will not be disappointed 🥰 the best communication too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We try our best to provide as many different, quality, sex products to our customers 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bloody marvellous, easy and discreet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is super important to us, so glad to hear you were happy with how we deliver your parcels 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and effective dispatching of desired items.
Discrete packaging is also a bonus.
5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! You are a 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it! The vibration functions are great and is very powerful. Trying to figure out how to charge it took me 10 minutes but that's my only complaint.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Carol!!! Feel free to leave a product review onsite so customers know exactly what you liked or found difficult 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery. Products matched expectations. Will order again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us - see you soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery! Ill continue to use this site.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you received your order quickly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick and discreet delivery. Loved the email updates too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Our customer care team work very hard to update you every step of the order 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 3,773 reviews