Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,766 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Stuff arrive quick great quality. I emailed and asked for a receipt but no one got back to me. So if this can happen it would be a 5 star rating thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Lacey! It's great to hear you enjoyed shopping with us here at ATMS. We'll look into the receipt issue for you so hold tight while we investigate! Thanks for your review, we appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
Expensive item purchased did not arrive even though a delivery confirmation email was received. This was concernIng and after the following day and still no item i was worried. The real issue was lack of communication - being updated on the investigation of the items failed delivery. It arrived 2 days later but that was 2 days of unnecessary worry
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! We are sorry to hear of this issue occurring during the delivery process and apologise for any inconveniences and worry this caused. This feedback will be passed on to the appropriate team to be looked into further to ensure this problem doesn't occur again. Once again we offer our apologies over this. Thank you for your feedback and we'll use this as an opportunity to improve our service. Cheers.
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with what I purchased apart from one faulty item, really disappointed in that. 😭
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! We are so sorry to hear about the item being faulty. We will look into this for you so please hold tight and keep an eye out in your emails for correspondence from our service team (please check your spam/junk sections too as our items at times end up there). We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused. It's good to hear the rest was great though and you were happy. We hope you enjoy your other items while we investigate this matter. Thanks for your feedback and patience on this matter.
Posted 7 months ago
Awesome site, been using for years. Cheapest and widest selection in NZ. The free gifts are great fun... got a butt plug one time. Now this has opened up another back door of fun...
Posted 7 months ago
Yay! It's great to hear you've been supporting us for so long and our cheap and wide range of items has kept you coming back for more! Enjoy your back door exploration and we hope we see you again soon!
Posted 7 months ago
The outfit I bought fit wonderfully even though I was unsure on sizing. The handcuffs on the other hand are too small
Posted 7 months ago
It's great to hear the item fit you so well, but we apologise about the issue with the cuff sizing! We will look into this to ensure this doesn't happen again and we appreciate your feedback. Thanks for choosing to shop with us and for taking the time to leave a great review!
Posted 7 months ago
Great prices but sale prices never actually mean sale which is a bit frustrating
Posted 7 months ago
Hiya! We're glad to hear that you enjoy our low prices! We will also pass this feedback on to the respective team to be looked into. Thanks for shopping with us here at ATMS and we appreciate your feedback as it constantly helps us improve. Cheers!
Posted 7 months ago
Only thing wrong was that the box said AA batteries needed but they actually take AAA batteries
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there. We thank you for bringing this to our attention. This matter will be investigated to prevent this from occurring in the future. We hope you enjoy your purchase however and apologise for any problems this may have caused. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick shipping and the packaging was discreet.
The only problem was that the boxes of the toys were smushed so much that the anti-tampering seals came unstuck - had a look inside and it didn't seem that they actually had been tampered with so I decided to keep them. Don't really see the need for all the paper and straw wrapping if the boxes were going to be squished anyway. There was a card that was signed by the person who packaged it- except I couldn't make out their name from their handwriting.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there Alice, we're sorry to hear of the boxes being damaged during transit! We will look into this for you and this feedback will be passed on to the appropriate team. We will also tell the packaging team to make their handwriting a bit neater too! Once again, we apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused and hope you enjoy the toys. Thank you for your review, we will use it to improve so this doesn't happen again.
Posted 7 months ago
Fast shipping, great prices and good quality!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! We're so glad that you got your item so speedily and that the item was a great price and most importantly, great quality! Thanks for your feedback, we appreciate it!
Posted 7 months ago
The order was handled quickly with confirmation of email received just following placement of the order. Shipping was initiated same day. Ordered on Wednesday and delivered Friday. The only thing I didn't get was a detailed order confirmation with the items purchased, the cost and confirmation of payment. I tried to register on the web site, but the confirmation email was never received. Retried several times. Requested help, but nothing ever came. I stopped sending emails after the 4th one as I was getting no where. Possible if I was a registered user I would have gotten my detailed receipt.
Posted 7 months ago
Glad to hear you received your order quickly, but we apologise over the email issue. As our invoices are discreet, it may have less than the desired amount of information you were seeking on it. We apologise about this and the communications; it will be passed on to the appropriate team to be looked into further. Thank you for your patience and make sure to also check your spam/junk messages as our contact may end up there. Cheers and we appreciate your patience regarding this matter.
Posted 7 months ago
Quite happy. Legit products are reasonably priced. Yes I appreciate a good freebie too. Would definitely recommend to treat yourself
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback - great to hear that you liked the freebie and enjoyed our prices. Cheers for the recommendations and we hope you have fun!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and great prices but I ordered the long sleeved product and was sent the other product with no sleeves.
Posted 7 months ago
Sorry to hear of this issue. Our service team has contacted you regarding this and we we'll get to the bottom of it ASAP. Thank you for the feedback too, it's great to hear and know areas where we're doing well. Thanks for the review and for your patience.
Posted 7 months ago
easy to use good information on were your product is fast delivery
Posted 7 months ago
That's a winning combo! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we thank you for the awesome feedback!
Posted 7 months ago
Good quality and arrived very quickly. It's a nice option for those wanting to dabble in restraints without the pain and being able to break free if it gets to much for your partner
Posted 7 months ago
That does sound like a great option, J! Safety and comfort in the bedroom are key to getting the most fun out of play time so it's awesome that you discovered an item which satiates just that need. Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon for more similar discoveries.
Posted 7 months ago
Was a good fit and hubby was really excited with the outfit.
Posted 7 months ago
Glad to hear! We hope it led to an even more fun saucy session. Thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Sadly my product was faulty but Chloe has been absolutely fantastic in sorting this out for me. Highly recommended
Posted 7 months ago
We're sorry to hear of the initial fault, but it's good to hear that Chloe has been great at helping remedy the issue! We appreciate the feedback and will use it to improve as well as investigate as to why the initial fault occurred. Cheers and we hope the item goes great the second time around!
Posted 7 months ago
Very helpful, nice and quick
Posted 8 months ago
Sounds like a great time! Thanks Alyx!
Posted 8 months ago
Items arrived very quickly, so impressed by that. Everything was as expected. Great place to shop and Afterpay as an option really helps spread the cost on those more pricey exotic items!
Posted 8 months ago
Such great feedback! We're stoked to hear you got your goodies quickly and that you appreciate our Afterpay ability. Enjoy your new pick ups and we hope to see you again soon for more exotic purchases!
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic! Quick delivery and discrete packaging. Love
Posted 8 months ago
Yay! Happy to hear all of this, Kirsten! Cheers!
Posted 8 months ago
Love them just a little to small for a xl
Posted 8 months ago
Glad you love them! We're sorry to hear about the sizing however, so if you do stop by again make sure to check in with our service team as we'd love to help you find the perfect fit. Thanks for shopping with us and for the feedback, we appreciate it so much!
Posted 8 months ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 3,766 reviews