Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great products great price awesome service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Neville!!! We try our best to keep prices low so that everyone can try new, exciting toys 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery, high quality products. And love the little freebies
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! SO glad to hear you like our freebies - make sure to keep an eye onsite as we do change them 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast & was always communicating right throughout the whole time. Awesome service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! Our customer service work very hard to keep you updated every step of the way - great peace of mind 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection, fast and discreet delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is very important to us and our customers - glad you met your expectations 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super happy with my purchases from you guys! First time buying toys and can say I'm 100% satisfied!! Fast shipping, cheap prices and great quality, highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! So happy to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us. Hopefully we will see you back soon 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, good product. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Than you so much!!! We appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved my purchase! Best thing I’ve ever brought!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for the feedback!!! So happy to hear you are enjoying your purpose 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great, fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We try our best to be the fastest at sending out orders in the sex toy industry 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love love love! Reasonable prices, good quality, quick shipping, great service, love everything about amts !
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We LOVE you too - so happy to hear you have enjoyed your experiences with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mark!!! So glad to hear your delivery was fast as usual 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery. Very discreet. And good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is very important to us and our customers - no need for the courier to know what goodies you are getting 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great fast service with decent prices. Came wrapped like someone actually cared about how it got to you. My new one stop shop for all & every kink.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Scott!!! Our warehouse staff are amazing at packaging very your order very carefully 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Shonagh!!! Appreciate the lovely feedback 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service, and super quick delivery...am loving the products...will definitely be ordering again 👍😋😀
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jo!!! So glad to hear you are enjoying the products - I'm sure we will see another order soon 😋
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering from here is simple and easy. Quick arrival of goods too. Always a pleasurable experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Scott!!! Glad you got all your products quickly 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love shopping at Adult Mega Store, super fast and discreet packaging and site is always super easy to use!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Zoe!!! We aim to make this a fun, easy shopping experience - no need to make it difficult to find what you are looking for 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
ATMS are absolutely brilliant!! Great selection and service. Highly recommended!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Matt!!! We are honoured to be in you recommendations 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time purchasing from here and so happy with my purchase! Quick delivery and packaging was subtle so no one would’ve had a clue what was in it 👀😂 thanks ATMS!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is super important to us and our customers - glad that we met your expectations 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great range & prices, also good info and fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Scott!!! We are always providing more toys from all sort of brands - we want to make sure everyone can afford a fun toy 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
12/10 recommend. holy heck I orgasmed so hard I actually lost hearing in my right ear for 5 minutes lol. I had to use google to make sure I wasn't dying, turns out I wasn't, just had the time of my life.
Posted 1 month ago
Wow what a review!!! So great to hear you had such a good time 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.71 based on 3,593 reviews