Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,868 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Extremely fast delivery, quality products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We have such a great range of products with many high quality brands - glad you like your toys šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
I tend to only buy anything when it's on sale. Luckily for me, there is a lot to choose from on this website at really good prices - I've yet to find anywhere cheaper. Besides the great prices, they keep you informed about what stage your order is at right up until delivery. I've always chosen standard delivery and received my item the next day which is amazing (and theres nothing identifying about the store on the package which means I'm comfortable getting it delivered to work)! I cant fault anything about this store. Always a great experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Lisa!!! We try our best to make our ordering and delivery process as simple as possible. Our customer service team are incredible at their updates and the warehouse team are so fast šŸƒā€ā™€ļø
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always gets service .good toys and fast postage. Well packed .thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We really appreciate your lovely feedback šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always a brilliant shopping experience, they've got the best range for the best prices and shipping is always fast and discrete
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Oliver!!! So great to hear you enjoy shopping with us - our prices are low because we want customers to have the opportunity to try everything out šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome service by the team, fast shipping. Thankyou!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!!! Our warehouse team are incredible at getting those orders out to you šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and great service. Quality product and super quick delivery. Thank you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We really appreciate the feedback - so happy you have enjoyed our service šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt service and delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Neville!!! So great to hear you received your parcel quickly šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing prices and such fast shipping. Products are great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We believe high quality toys don't need to break the bank - so great to hear you found what you were looking for šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
10/10 delivered within two days, discrete and made me cum, now when Iā€™m tired my man can hit it from the back and I can just hold my vibrator
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! So great to hear you and your partner are enjoying your toys šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really happy with my purchase . I ordered it on line and it was here the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks so much Garry!!! Our warehouse team are amazing at getting those orders out ready to be delivered šŸ˜Š
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brought one of my first toys from them, came within the next day. It was very well packed and enjoyed the product. I had a really great experience and will definitely start my toy collection from them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback!!! Please do contact our customer service team if you need any recommendations or advice on what to add next šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
WWWWWOOOOOWWWWW...... is all I have to say!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
So great to hear!!! THANK YOOOOOUUUUU is all we have to say šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping, great products and excellent communication. Very satisfied all round šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Wayne!!! Our customer service team are amazing at letting you know where your order is every step of the way šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic! Highly recommend to anyone to shop from here!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Hayley!!! We really appreciate being in your recommendations šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic and quick service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We always strive to be the fastest in the business šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service,next day delivery. I would have like instructions as to where the charge hole was, that took me awhile of trying to find it.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! We will definitely pass this on to the manufacturer - glad you like our services šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Omg! I can't wait! Super awesome!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are excited for you to try out your toys too - thank you for your feedback šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick delivery, very satisfied ;) thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Sita!!! Glad to hear you got your products quickly and are having fun šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Such good prices, everything gets delivered in a few days with discreet packaging.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Glad you like our packaging - no need for the neighbours to know the fun you are getting up to later šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and great products thanks ATMS!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you are enjoying your latest order šŸ˜Š
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 3,868 reviews