Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,767 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick and easy, heh heh.
quality goods and quick shipping.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Stephen!!! So great to hear you received your parcel on time and quick as usual 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve would and have referred you to my friends. I love your range and your prices are competitive. The delivery is almost next day. I love it!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Cory!!! We really appreciate being amongst people's recommendations 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering, the speed of dispatch of the items ordered, and the communications from Adulttoymegastore informing where the parcel was at each stage of the delivery process. My order was promptly and quickly delivered in discreet packaging. Top marks! Thanks, ATMS.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for the feedback!!! We always want our customer have ease of mind and know where their order's are every step of the way 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient loved it
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Samantha!!! We really appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love what I ordered and will continue to repurchase from the store. Super fast and discreet packaging too which is awesome. Thanks guys πŸ’•
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Hannah!!! Discretion is a big part of our packaging - no reason for the courier to know 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
good quality products, very fast delivery and kept me informed all the time of how far my order was in being processed
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Nico!!! Our customer care team work very hard to keep customers updated on the whole order process 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing. You get the best quality items at the best prices and I always receive my order within 3 days of payment. So quick, so easy and results in so much fun.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We try our best to provide high quality products which don't break the bank 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome experience with the store. Overnight delivery😍😍 Great product. Love it, thanks.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So happy to hear you have enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love this store! Great stuff, great prices, great service. You get your stuff super fast after ordering, and it’s in nice packaging too.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Zak!!! Our warehouse staff are amazing at packaging everything safely, but also making sure it looks good too 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always fast, discreet and eco friendly packaging that includes a few lube sample. What more could you want?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! So glad that you also share our value of being eco-friendly and minimizing waste 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
OMG - the satisfyer pro 2 what can i say, Just... what a life changer haha!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Feel free to provide a product review on onsite so all our customers know how great it is 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products arrived next day, good quality and packed well so nothing was damaged, plus a few free packets of different lubes to try. Great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you Bryanna!!! So glad you like our free samples - we always want our customers to be able to try new things and see what else we have on offer😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome service, package from quickly and am very happy with the product! Thanks guys for the great experience 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We are so happy you have enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very speedy and efficient service!
Posted 1 month ago
Thake you Jim!!! Our warehouse team work very hard to get those orders out on to your doorstep as fast as possible 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Mark!!! We try our best to be the fastest in business 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent communication, very prompt delivery, amazing products :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We really appreciate your feedback 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product amazing delivery to a rural address in NZ the next day!!! Nice one :-)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We always want to make sure all New Zealanders receive their parcels as soon as possible, no matter the address 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have made several orders from ATMS. All great. However there was a faulty item in my last order but this was sorted quickly and easily and a replacement was sent out. Very friendly and helpful. ATMS is my go to toy store. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Reilly!!! Our customer care team are always ready to help and sort any issues with faulty products - so glad that we sorted that for you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good... prompt delivery, great service, Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! Our warehouse staff are amazing at getting those orders straight to you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 3,767 reviews