Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,773 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
such good service, super quick delivery and a full sized product as a sample!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We are always wanting our customers to try new things - so keep an eye out for the next samples we send out 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend shopping here !! Great range of products to suit everyone, great prices and such speedy discreet delivery ! So wrapped I found ATMS !!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Catie!!! We are glad you found us too - thanks for the amazing feedback 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great products, super fast and discreet delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! So glad to hear you have enjoyed the services we have on offer 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery, amazing product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We are one of the fastest at delivering in NZ - glad you got your order quickly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, fast delivery and very discrete for a first time buyer!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We always make sure that what you are ordering is undetectable - even from the couriers 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! What lovely feedback 😊
Posted 1 month ago
My partner and I absolutely loved
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We are so happy to hear we helped you and your partner with anew experience 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We offer a great range of different high quality products - glad you enjoyed them 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Our warehouse staff are super quick at getting those orders out the door 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! Super fast delivery. Have used everything and we love them :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Gina!!! So great to hear you enjoyed your products 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fast postage with discreet packaging. Will be using this company again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! Discretion is an important value to us and our customers - glad we delivered on that 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, speed of delivery and customer support.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you received your order quickly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the product, very reasonably priced as well!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We make sure our prices are as low as they can be - definitely email us if you can find a better price elsewhere 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing is all I can say
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We always love feedback like this 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing store and service. Loved it. Highly recommended!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nikki!!! Wow - we really appreciate being a part of your recommendations 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great turn around time on delivery and very well informed of the process. Great work.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Shane!!! Our customer service team are great at making sure you know where your order is every step of the way 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast postage and it was securely wrapped. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you are happy with how our warehouse staff packaged your products 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very practical piece. Very easy access. Was particularly impressed with the g string.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you liked lingerie selection 😊
Posted 1 month ago
The service is top class . The products are really good value .hassle free to deal with . Have used other adult shops but nothing compared well done
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Steve!!! What amazing feedback - so glad that you are happy with our services 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping. Good stuff
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you John!!! We try our best to provide some of the fastest shipping in the business for NZ customers 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 3,773 reviews