Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.72 Rating 3,883 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very fast delivery and I really appreciate your use of recycled and recyclable/compostable packaging! The website is very easy to navigate and it was a snap finding just the right thing for me. I also appreciate that your website doesn't give off the skeevey vibe that you get from some adult stores.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We are so happy to hear that you value being a Tidy Kiwi too - so important 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service & great product range ATMS is easy to navigate and delivery is swift 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Matt!!! We try our best to make it easy to find the toys you need - great to hear you are happy with what you ordered 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quick discreet delivery. Very pleased with my purchase as a first timer.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Renee!!! Discretion is a very important part of the way we package - so glad you enjoyed it 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery! Excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Than you so much!!! We try our best to deliver as fast possible 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and discreet service. Vast product range. Great prices. The whole experience is very professional rather than sleazy. Highly remmended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We are all about empowerment here it at ATMS - no need to be sleazy about pleasure and new experiences 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speedy delivery - great product !
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you are enjoying your new product 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery quick and discreet. Will definitely be ordering from here again!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We try our best to get all orders to customers as fast as possible - so great to hear you are happy with our delivery service 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fastest shipping, reasonable prices! and i looooooove what ive purchased so far. Best team ever xo
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you love your new toys😊
Posted 1 month ago
awsum service lovly staff what more can i say. my number 1 place to shop
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kim!!! We appreciate you being a loyal customer 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, good communication, discreet packaging
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Diana!!! We value our customer's privacy - so great to hear you like our discrete packaging 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous communication. Fast delivery. Happy with product. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you are enjoying your product and your experience with us 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast postage, great communication and very discreet.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! Our customer care team work very hard to keep you updated on your order every step of the way 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great service as always
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We really appreciate you coming back and being a loyal customer 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Shellie!!! Our warehouse team are mazing at getting those orders out the door and it's way to you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Seems a fun place, in the short time I have been a customer. 😁😁😁 Kama toy is somewhat transformative. She definitely likes it. Which means I am in the book of awesome for the forseeable future.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you are enjoying the Kama - we are currently the only store in the world to stock this amazing, new toy 😊
Posted 1 month ago
great trade and quick service. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Brian!!! So great to hear you enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks. Well-packaged and works well.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! Our warehouse team are stars at packaging your order quickly and securely 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful ❀️
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you are enjoying your products 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Wow, fantastic service, great variety of product, competitive pricing, super fast delivery and always so polite and discreet. You now have a loyal customer. Thanks guys.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kelvin!!! We really appreciate our customers for being loyal an providing such great feedback 😊
Posted 1 month ago
The shipping was fast Arriving overnight. The packaging was effective and discrete. It was made out of 100% renewable materials.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! We are proud Tidy Kiwi's - so happy that you share this value also 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.72 based on 3,883 reviews