Adulttoymegastore Reviews

4.71 Rating 3,593 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.71 out of 5
Read Adulttoymegastore Reviews

About Adulttoymegastore:

Adulttoymegastore is New Zealand's preferred online adult toy and lingerie store!

Based in Wellington City, we have been delivering discreet parcels of pleasure to New Zealanders since 2009. Today, we are New Zealand's biggest online adult retailer and we have the lowest prices in the country.

We offer our customers the fastest shipping available, discreet billing, packaging and payment options, free gifts, a loyalty programme for our loyal customers to gain further discounts, easy returns, a price-match guarantee, and top-notch customer service.

We're a modest bunch here at Adulttoymegastore, so instead of raving about ourselves, we'll let our awesome customers do it for us!

Check out our glowing reviews, then visit our website to see what all the fuss is about!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800238588

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how Adulttoymegastore made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Couldn’t have been better
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much!!! What amazing feedback 😊
Posted 19 hours ago
So quick to dispatch and super discreet packaging. Love ordering from here!
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Caitlin!!! So great to hear you have enjoyed your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 1 week ago
It was worth it!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you have enjoyed your products 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Love love love it, highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Sarah!!! We really appreciate you putting us in your recommendations 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Incredible fast service. Good prices and LOVE the loyalty rewards.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you are making good use of our loyalty programme - can definitely save a lot from this 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and speedy delivery quality of product is amazing
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! Our warehouse team are very fast at getting those orders to your doorstep as fast as possible 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect delivery and service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you!!! Great to hear you have enjoyed your experience with us 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and communication updated every step of the way. Even when we ran into trouble with a product dead out of the box the team were pretty than happy to help and came up with a solution quickly and smoothly. High recommend will be back again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! So glad the team sorted this for you quickly - we always try replace items as fast as we can 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, very responsive and helpful def reccomend
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! We try our best to keep you updated with everything to do with your order 😊
Posted 1 week ago
We loved our Valentines treats. Fiance loves his pump and I loooove my Satisfier Pro 2. Thanks ATMS - we'll be buying more epic items very soon
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Holly!!! So great to hear you and your partner enjoyed you Valentine's 😊
Posted 1 week ago
After an initial hiccup (from my end I'm sure), service, response to my queries was excellent. Loved the super fast delivery and updates of delivery on its journey. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!!! Our customer service team work very hard to provide updates every step of the way 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery of parcel
Posted 1 week ago
That's so great to hear!!! Thank you for the feedback 😊
Posted 1 week ago
You guys & galls have a great service & a fast delivery. Keep up the good work.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Our team work very hard to provide updates and get your order out the door as fast as we can 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery great products more purchases coming soon
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Simon!!! Looking forward to your next order 😊
Posted 1 week ago
VERY Satisfied. No probs with delivery. One minor hiccup, would help with instruction on how to start it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! Glad to hear you are satisfied - in future please do email us if you have issues with how to work your product 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic! Fast delivery and just what I ordered
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! SO glad to hear your received your items quickly 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic products, 10/10 service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! I'm sure you are a 10/10 customer 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, excellent quick delivery.
Highly recommend d
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! We really appreciate being in your recommendations 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t thank ATM enough for kick starting my new single life I will be ordering more! The Quality of the toys can’t be faulted delivery was quick and easy THANK YOU 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow - what amazing feedback!!! So great you are exploring your new singledom with us 😊
Posted 1 week ago
they missed the unit number of my address so took 12 days to arrive . so only just have it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your honest feedback!!! Please do always double check you address for processing as it can cause delays and difficulties for the couriers 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Adulttoymegastore is rated 4.71 based on 3,593 reviews