adulttoymegastore.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 281 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend adulttoymegastore.com
Visit Website

Email:

jason@wholesalesolutions.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how adulttoymegastore.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I made a purchase easily online and afterwards had some questions so emailed support and very quickly got a helpful response. Hassle free experience and very pleased with purchase
Posted 6 months ago
That's the ATMS experience! Amazing to hear it was a hassle free experience, makes it all the more satisfying getting your items easily! Thanks for the feedback and we'll keep up the good work on our end!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and fantastic good quality products
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing to hear! Glad you loved the items and the amazing service from our team! Thanks for the review! :)
Posted 6 months ago
Good products, very fast postage
Posted 6 months ago
Terrific stuff! Great to hear you received your items quickly and the products themselves were good! Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome to hear! Cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
The service was so so good! I emailed multiple times and the lady was so helpful, I definitely want to get more stuff off her, my girlfriend loved what I got her and definitely worked, I want to get some stuff for me now so without begging the $200 voucher would be amazing!! Thanks again for the help and quick service :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear our service ladies could be of such massive help to you! Also fantastic to hear that your girlfriend loved what you got her! Here's hoping she gets you some goodies from your stocking for this upcoming silly season! ;) Thanks for the great feedback and expect the same again next time!
Posted 6 months ago
I am very pleased with my experience ordering from Adult Toy Mega Store. The delivery was fast and the packaging was very discreet. There was nothing wrong with the products I ordered. Overall 5 stars
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the five stars! Awesome to hear you had such a fantastic experience with us! Enjoy the items you ordered and thanks for stopping by!
Posted 6 months ago
Good service. Prompt delivery will definitely be back.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much! Appreciate the feedback and we'll keep up the good work!
Posted 6 months ago
Love ATMS, I'd love to buy a whole lot more off the site, delivery is awesome, everything is great. Love my first ever toys!!
Posted 6 months ago
Love the great feedback! Glad you love your first ever toys, they make the world go round! Glad you had a great experience with us too, thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 6 months ago
Super fast delivery, very happy with the product, will be shopping again!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Terrific, this is the ATMS experience! Glad you love the product and here's hoping you stop by soon for more goodies!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and quality products :)
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome feedback! Keep on enjoying the items! Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
I made my first ever purchase with ATMS a couple of weeks ago & I’m impressed! delivery was sooo fast ๐Ÿ˜ my package was packed nicely & my “toy” is amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰
I will definitely be purchasing again soon โ˜บ๏ธ
Posted 6 months ago
Glad we were your first ;)! Awesome to hear you got your toy quickly and it was packed well! Even better that the toy is amazing! Thanks for the feedback and we can't wait to see you again!
Posted 6 months ago
my overnight shipping took 5 days but other than that super happy w everything. discrete emails and packaging and great prices
Posted 6 months ago
Sorry about the delay in shipping, we'll contact you by email to work through this problem! Glad to hear you enjoyed everything else though! Hope you enjoy the products! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
Great customer services provided. Efficient, quick and discreet thanks !!!
Posted 6 months ago
Yay! Glad you enjoyed the customer service and everything else about the order! Enjoy your purchase and we can't wait to see you again!
Posted 6 months ago
Worth the money and more. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely stuff! Glad your order was worth it and more! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the quick and discreet postage
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! Great to hear! Appreciate the great feedback, we'll keep it up!
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication from your company the hole way through my purchase with updates on order. Turned up in 2days! Discrete packaging! I can’t wait to try all the goodies out! Would recommend to all my friends.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the awesome feedback! Pleased to hear your item showed up quickly and you knew where it was the entire time! Hope you enjoy all the products and thanks for the recommendations!
Posted 6 months ago
Loved the updates on where my package was! Plus the toy itself is pretty amazing
Posted 6 months ago
Great to hear Jordyn! Glad to hear you enjoyed the frequent updates as to where your item was and the toy was amazing! Thanks for the feedback and keep on having fun!
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality and super fast delivery :)
Posted 6 months ago
Glad to hear, cheers!
Posted 6 months ago
Great products for cheap prices!
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome to hear! Glad you appreciate the cheap prices and items we offer! Thanks!
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing selection,price and delivery! I also love the contact about my parcel. Thank you so much and I'm already looking at more to buy.
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you for choosing to shop with us! Great to know that you had the ease-of-mind of knowing where your parcel was at all times and that there's more for you to pick from in the future! Thanks for the wonderful feedback!
Posted 6 months ago
adulttoymegastore.com is rated 4.44 based on 281 reviews