Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.30 Rating 1,013 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I loved my beautiful toy... Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much!!! Glad you like it 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic products and quick delivery!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Ronnie!!! We love being able to deliver as quick as possible 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy and fast and great product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Symaree!!! So happy to hear you like your new toys 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
i am ordered some items but didn't deliver to me so bad
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
If you have had any issues with delivery please email us directly so we can help you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Not good quality and very unsatisfactory return and replace policy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to use, fast shipping, arrived in great condition
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product is ok as expected, but slow in arriving to regional Western Australia.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tried to order something else amd use my credits I had and there was issues so never go to use my credits or purchase other products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good quality products :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything was good but one product wasn't in good conditions. It was damaged and I couldn't even use it (long socks) What a shame!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Quality, fast shipping. Just a bit disappointed ths satisfyer does not last long.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great site and easy to use. Delivery time was short and packaging was discreet which is an added bonus. Will definitely recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
good quality and professional communication emails, fast and discrete delivery with eco friendly packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Came fast and good Product and ill be using them again and again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and quick deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery took a bit longer then expected but it was during the lockdown so the delay was probably more due to the carrier
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Products arrived swiftly to my door in discreet packaging. Website was easy to navigate and parcel easy to track.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
the last toys we bought were a complete disaster. The one night stand didnt work. The internal battery was flat. The suction clitoris device did nothing as the valve would allow only one pump. Very disappointed and wont be buying again from this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.30 based on 1,013 reviews