Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,402 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,402 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Delivery was a problem.My parcel was "in transit " in NSW for 5 days.After I lodged an inquiry my parcel arrived 2 days later !!!!!.The parcel was redirected but was done the first time I was given the option.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
So sorry there was a delay when this was redirected with Aus Post! Appreciate you patience and glad to see it was delivered 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Some of the items have broken quite easily which means said way to over price especially when something last once
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have emailed you directly about this so we can help - please always email us so we can solve for you asap 😊
Posted 4 weeks ago
quick and easy to deal with no hassle shopping and never any issues i will use ATM anytime i want something new for bedroom activity's.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Danny!!! We look forward to packing your next order 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Service was very good. Discrete packaging was fabulous. Product is unbelievably magical and life changing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! So happy to hear you liked our subtle packaging 😉
Posted 1 month ago
Selection of products really good. Navigation of the site has room for improvement. Paid for Express and it arrived after a week, DHL/Customs I think was a problem as it came from NZ (didn't realise when purchasing). Products arrived as described, very good overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your feedback!!! Sorry there was a delay with your order - definitely not the usual!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, promptly service each time I've ordered something, website looks great, and is easy to navigate. Could try and get more trans products, like torsos etc, but awesome collection of toys etc. 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Mathieu!!! Appreciate your feedback - we are always wanting to add more to our range 😊
Posted 1 month ago
pretty good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your review!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Express Delivery of one item took a week longer due to a bad address yet was the same exact address of the other item which recived after 2 days. Probably DHL issue more than ATMS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jeremy for your honest review! Sorry that there was a delay with the shipping this time.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great toys, great price. Lots of fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Jord!!! Appreciate the three greats - we will try to add another 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 1 month ago
The only place to get your adult needs. Easy to use website and fast shipping. I never want to shot anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Kezia!!! Appreciate your co-sign we always love being able to deliver all expectations 😍
Posted 1 month ago
Great products with accurate descriptions. Fast and discreet packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is super important to us - so glad you like our subtle packaging 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Boyd!!! We love being able to deliver as quick as possible 😊
Posted 1 month ago
had issues when purchased due (my fault) and the customer service person was amazing and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Very quick to send the goods and arrived in good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing product it rocked my universe. Will use this service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great set up Great products Great delivery Great everything We will be back again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We look forward to packing your next order 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible. Toy stinks heavily of chemical. Contacted customer service they said its normal , i bought another one from another retailer after and its fine . Avoid if you can at all costs , waste of money .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there - sorry about that experience! A plastic smell can occur when fresh out of the packaging but after a wash, it should not continue to smell. We will email you about this!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much!!! Appreciate the review 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.3 based on 1,402 reviews