Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.25 Rating 305 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Good price fast shipping, super impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
10/10! Thanks for the great review - we'll keep it up!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shits made tight yo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sounds like a good time! Glad you're enjoying your new lil' helper! Thanks for the feedback and make sure to check back for more new goodies that'll satisfy you to no-end!
Posted 4 weeks ago
One vibrator was perfect and the cheaper one doesnt work at all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there! Apologies about one of the vibes not working well, we've sent correspondence regarding this issue so please check the spam/junk folder of your emails for contact from us. Glad to hear the other vibe was perfect though - hope you enjoy it. Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good range and quick postage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely to hear, Peter! Good to hear you discovered a range of potential items to purchase and that you got your ultimate choice quickly! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently purchased a g spot vibrator and received a free rocket vibrator and both of them have terrible vibrations. The packaging states multi level vibrations but I found they both only had one setting and it was extremely low. I’m happy with the discrete packaging and the fast delivery though
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, sorry to hear of these issues you encountered! We have looked into the items and although they do provide multi-level vibrations there could have potentially been a fault.
We get the products straight from the original suppliers so have no opportunity to test them, however there is a small probability this could occur.
We have emailed you regarding this, however it may have ended up in the spam folder of your emails, so please check there incase they've found their way there.
Thanks for the feedback on the service however, we strive to do our best so despite the issues it's good for us to know you still got your item quickly and privately.
Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Service postage and products all excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing stuff! Glad you loved everything we implemented to make your experience the best possible! Thanks for the amazing feedback and we'll make sure to keep up the good work!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for the spot on service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome! Glad we were able to help you! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was disappointed as this is not at all quiet meaning I probably won’t use it as I live in an apartment situation πŸ˜ͺ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear of this product not being as quiet as expected, Chantal. We'll look into the item and investigate the aforementioned issue. We hope you stop by again though, and if you have any queries about any products please don't hesitate to ask our wonderful customer service team as they have all the knowledge in the world in the realm of adult fun! Cheers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great price, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top stuff! Glad you enjoyed shopping with us! Cheers for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Range of products is good, delivery time was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
No return policy on wrong sizing is poor. Fair enough underwear, but not on nightwear/nighties. Especially when made in China, the sizing table isn't overly accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear of this issue. Our returns policy is enforced strictly to ensure hygiene standards are maintained. However, we will have a deep look into the sizing on items and do a through review on the sizing to make sure they're as accurate as they can be. Cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with product's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to hear you're happy! :) Enjoy the items and thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered in a timely manner and the product is amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing stuff Jessica! Glad the product is great and you got it quickly! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the prompt service good,quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear! Glad the experience was enjoyable and the end product was good for you! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Acceptable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! Thanks for the review, glad the order was acceptable. If you have any queries or suggestions on how we could improve please don't hesitate to get in touch with us! Thanks again and have a good Christmas!
Posted 2 months ago
GOODSMDVBSFJVx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'll take that as a yes :) Thanks for the 5 stars and here's hoping that the characters at the end are because you enjoyed your products so much! Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality and great service! Super quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure! It's terrific to know we're achieving so highly so thanks for letting us know we're doing great! Enjoy your goodies and we can't wait to see you again at ATMS!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and great reward system. Products arrived as described on the website πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! This is amazing feedback! Awesome to know you're enjoying everything we've implemented to make your shopping experience even better and that you appreciate it so much! Also great to hear you know what you're getting without fault! Thanks for the review and expect more of the same the next time with us! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Got what I ordered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing stuff! Glad it arrived quickly so you could get straight into the fun! Appreciate the feedback, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Great and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
10/10 to hear! Thanks for the awesome review!
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.25 based on 305 reviews