Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.24 Rating 247 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

The package was sent express post but took a while to be received but although the post was slow despite paying express we are extremely happy with the items and plan to order again the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Apologies about the postage issues. I'm glad you are extremely happy about the items though! Thanks for the feedback and we'll look into these postage issues.
Posted 1 month ago
I haven’t receive my order. Can you please check on it? It is A421047491015025
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there. So sorry to hear about you not receiving your order. Our service team has emailed you in regards to solving this problem, however the mail may have ended up in your spam/junk so please be sure to check there. Thanks, I hope we solve this ASAP.
Posted 1 month ago
They sell the stuff I wanted. I bought the stuff. I now have the stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear we have the stuff you wanted! Even better, you now have the stuff! Thanks for the feedback, enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the recommendations! Enjoy your items and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Loads of variety, great prices, thanks for the free item! One of our purchases doesn't work though =(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there Brettmel. Glad to hear you like our variety and low product prices, however, we're sorry to hear about the product not working though. We have contacted you through email to help solve this issue, so please hold tight for an email from us so we can resolve this issue (make sure to check spam/junk too!). Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Exactly what I intended to purchased arrived. Hassle free. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stunning feedback! Great to hear you loved shopping with us and got exactly what you intended! Thanks for shopping with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Product was better than I thought. Quite pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear! Glad the item exceeded your expectations! Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Pump doesn't work very good leaking air somewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there. Sorry to hear about this product issue. We have emailed you to resolve this pump issue, so please hold tight and we'll get to the bottom of this problem. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and discreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear. Glad you enjoyed shopping with us. Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service, Quick postage, and quality toys Will use again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's us! Thanks for the great feedback, Christian! Can't wait to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Wide range of products. Unbeatable prices. Very happy in many ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome stuff, Alison! Glad your happy in many ways! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with, easy site and exactly what you see in the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad your experience was stress free and you got exactly what you wanted! Thanks for shopping with us and for the kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Found the vibrator hard to insert into sleeves. Haven't tried the rest as yet but seem ok.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! Let us know how the rest fit, and if you have any issues don't hesitate to contact us. Cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend this toy. I reached an orgasm with in a minute. For more pleasure I recommend using in the bath.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome stuff to hear Tarnia! Glad your purchase helped you reach orgasm that quickly! Thanks for the tip and for the lovely feedback! Enjoy.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the whole transaction from purchasing to delivery was handled professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great stuff, Paul! Glad you enjoyed the professional service we provide! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t even receive it??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear of this happening. Our customer service team has contacted you through email to resolve this problem, so hold tight and keep an eye out for information regarding this - thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome delivery times. Discreet packaging too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear! Glad you enjoyed our discreet service and got your purchase quickly! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
My purchase was delivered quickly, great price and quality of product! Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome awesome awesome! Glad to hear you had a great experience shopping with us! Even better that you love the quality of the product! Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
The fastest delivery ever. Next day Australia . Couldn't believe it Ive Already ordered again Very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great stuff, Mick! That's what we're about! Thanks for shopping with us and here's to more speedy pleasure products!
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.24 based on 247 reviews