Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.23 Rating 265 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Great service! Quick posting! Love that the staff email you when your items have been packed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure, Raechel! Fantastic to know that you love our postage update system and high quality service! Thanks for shopping with ATMS and we hope to see you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great stuff Raidayna! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
AMAZING
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay! Great to hear, thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
I couldn't believe how fast it came and exactly what I ordered. 😁😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome stuff! Glad to know you got exactly what you wanted. Thanks for the great review!
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the recommendations! Enjoy your items and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery. Exactly what I intended to purchased arrived. Hassle free. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stunning feedback! Great to hear you loved shopping with us and got exactly what you intended! Thanks for shopping with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Product was better than I thought. Quite pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear! Glad the item exceeded your expectations! Enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and discreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear. Glad you enjoyed shopping with us. Enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
Always good service, Quick postage, and quality toys Will use again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's us! Thanks for the great feedback, Christian! Can't wait to see you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Wide range of products. Unbeatable prices. Very happy in many ways.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome stuff, Alison! Glad your happy in many ways! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Great to deal with, easy site and exactly what you see in the picture.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Glad your experience was stress free and you got exactly what you wanted! Thanks for shopping with us and for the kind words.
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay! Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend this toy. I reached an orgasm with in a minute. For more pleasure I recommend using in the bath.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome stuff to hear Tarnia! Glad your purchase helped you reach orgasm that quickly! Thanks for the tip and for the lovely feedback! Enjoy.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the whole transaction from purchasing to delivery was handled professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great stuff, Paul! Glad you enjoyed the professional service we provide! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome delivery times. Discreet packaging too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear! Glad you enjoyed our discreet service and got your purchase quickly! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
My purchase was delivered quickly, great price and quality of product! Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome awesome awesome! Glad to hear you had a great experience shopping with us! Even better that you love the quality of the product! Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
The fastest delivery ever. Next day Australia . Couldn't believe it Ive Already ordered again Very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great stuff, Mick! That's what we're about! Thanks for shopping with us and here's to more speedy pleasure products!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing love everything
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear Sarah! We love that you love everything! Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
Great store to buy from and I received my products well packaged and discreet. Will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly what we aim for David! Great to know you enjoyed shopping with us. Thanks for the kind words, enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
did exactly what it was supposed to do ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome stuff! Glad the item is satisfying you! Have fun!
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.23 based on 265 reviews