Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.25 Rating 305 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Great price, fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Top stuff! Glad you enjoyed shopping with us! Cheers for the 5 stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Range of products is good, delivery time was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with product's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Happy to hear you're happy! :) Enjoy the items and thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Happy with the prompt service good,quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear! Glad the experience was enjoyable and the end product was good for you! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
GOODSMDVBSFJVx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'll take that as a yes :) Thanks for the 5 stars and here's hoping that the characters at the end are because you enjoyed your products so much! Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing quality and great service! Super quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure! It's terrific to know we're achieving so highly so thanks for letting us know we're doing great! Enjoy your goodies and we can't wait to see you again at ATMS!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and great reward system. Products arrived as described on the website 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there! This is amazing feedback! Awesome to know you're enjoying everything we've implemented to make your shopping experience even better and that you appreciate it so much! Also great to hear you know what you're getting without fault! Thanks for the review and expect more of the same the next time with us! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Got what I ordered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing stuff! Glad it arrived quickly so you could get straight into the fun! Appreciate the feedback, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Great and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
10/10 to hear! Thanks for the awesome review!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and great pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent feedback! Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery, no dramas at all 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure, Luke! Glad to know it was such a hassle free experience! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Great products and prompt delivery with good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! Glad you appreciate our service so much! Thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and top products! I'm a repeat customer and will continue to be
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the loyalty, Suzanne! We'll keep up the good work! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Our pleasure, Grace! Appreciate the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Huge range of merchandise, with a marvelous rewards program. Delivery times are second to none. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome stuff Graham, this is what we're all about here at ATMS! Expect more of the same the next time you shop with us and we'll deliver the same awesome experience! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome stuff, Stacey! Glad to hear the experience was so positive. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast, good quality and discreet
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! Absolutely amazing to hear! Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 2 months ago
Great site & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Yay! Great to hear Vanesa, appreciate the kind words!
Posted 2 months ago
Great variety and value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Top stuff! Cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described and delivery was fast. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely to hear! Thanks for the feedback and we look forward to serving you again!
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.25 based on 305 reviews