Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.23 Rating 533 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good feedback! Great to hear we could please so much! Cheers!
Posted 2 weeks ago
AMAZING
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic to hear! Thanks for your feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick postage, toy was very scratched But still works.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're sorry to hear of this item issue! We'll look into this for you and see where the cosmetic fault occurred. We're pleased to hear you liked the product though and we hope you keep enjoying it. Thanks for shopping with us and for the review. Cheers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and delivery time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Terrific feedback! We love hearing this! Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website with a great range of adult toys
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's what we're all about - a pleasure product for everyone! Thanks for the great feedback Debra, we appreciate it so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast discrete delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's the key to successful pleasure! Thanks for shopping with us and for the terrific feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wide variety and speedy delivery. Im looking forward to my next purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
We look forward to you coming around again! Expect no less the next time you come through but in the mean time, keep on enjoying your purchase and have fun!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality product's
Posted 3 weeks ago
That's us! Thanks for shopping with us and for the feedback, we really appreciate it! Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Service and Very Fast Delivery. Very happy Thankyou
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yay! We aim to quickly please so it's fantastic to know we helped do just that! Thanks for shopping with us and we can't wait to see you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The best thing I’ve purchased online !!! Honestly wanted to know what the rave was about but now it’s just the best thing I own
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sounds like the rave was worth joining! Thanks for the great feedback and we hope you keep on enjoying your new fave toy for a long time to come!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, very reliable, great offer, and cheap shipping. Was very happy with product, and how quickly it came with the covid situation too. Impressed and would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome review! We're so pleased to hear everything went so swell and even more so that you are happy with your new pickup! Thanks for the great feedback and for the recommendations!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, fast shipping
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great feedback! Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended, fast discreet delivery and excellent packaging.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yay! Absolutely terrific feedback! Thanks for shopping with us and we hope to see you again soon for more of the same greatness!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great choice of "toys" backed up with quick, reliable delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great stuff! Happy we could help! Enjoy and we'll see you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smooth and courteous service, with prompt delivery and respect for privacy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Private speedy pleasure, what more could you want?! Thanks for stopping by and for the great review, we'll keep up the good work! Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality products!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yay! Great stuff C J, cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Massive range of items available, with two options of pricing on some goods.
Delivery times are outstanding, and have not been bettered by any firm in my experience.
Thoroughly recommend!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
10/10 feedback Graham, this is what we're all about! Really love this review and we're thrilled to hear you're so happy! Thanks for shopping with us and make sure to expect no less the next time you shop with us! Cheers!
Posted 3 weeks ago
the product purchases suit our needs lol
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sounds like just what you needed then, Sue! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
While my partner and I are living interstate this has been great fun for me and her
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear your purchase could be of such great help Andrew! We hope you keep on enjoying it and that we see you again soon for more of the same!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I can find it all and at low prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Sounds like a perfect combo! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.23 based on 533 reviews