Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.27 Rating 463 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Arrived in full and in time. Nice work
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks! Enjoy your purchase and thanks for the feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend ATMS! I am very happy with the products and service :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Appreciate the recommendations! Great to hear you're so happy with everything! Cheers for the glowing feedback and expect no less the next time you stop by!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery also very discreet
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's what we like to hear! Pleased we could make your order so speedy and private. Cheers for the review and make sure to expect more of the same the next time you shop with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Almost tempted to leave my man and move into a small cabin in the middle of no where with nothing but this product, good drinks and good music. Is there a limit on how many times you can use it? Lmao
Posted 4 weeks ago
Sounds like the ideal life - cheeky! Happy to hear you are enjoying your purchase so much! Cheers for the feedback and we can't wait to see you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much.
Posted 4 weeks ago
You're very welcome! Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service Better toys very satisfied
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome review! Good to know you're so satisfied! Cheers for the feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website easy payment options and fast postage and great range of products!
Thanks guys
Posted 1 month ago
This is fantastic to hear! Glad to hear it was all so great! Thanks for the feedback and we're glad we could be of service! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with items fast shipping
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear! Keep on enjoying those goodies and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
The service and communication were amazing. I’ll definitely keep ordering from you in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Glad to hear you were so happy shopping with us! Cheers for the feedback, we really appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
Love shopping here, so much cheaper and still great quality of the stuff you can buy in stores or other online stores! Fast postage and just all round much bigger variety!
Posted 1 month ago
Yes, brilliant to hear! We're so happy you love shopping with us and that you find everything so amazing! Cheers for the great feedback and we hope you keep on enjoying your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service, response quickly. I’ll buy from this shop again.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome stuff Na Fa! We're so glad to hear you're so happy! We can't wait to see you again! Thanks for the review! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
That's us! Glad to hear your order was so speedy! Cheers for the feedback, we love it!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, great customer service and quick delivery time.
Very impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Loving this awesome feedback! We're so happy to hear that you're so impressed with everything we offered from the customer service through to the speedy delivery time! Cheers for the feedback and make sure to expect more of the same the next time you shop with us!
Posted 1 month ago
I came to this website under the advice of a friend. I was not disappointed. There is a tonne of variety for whatever you are after at reasonable prices. After buying my first ever sex toy, I recieved emails from ATMS concerning where my new toy was in transit. This was unexpected. Over all, I gave my review 5 stars. There were no hickups, the toy arrived earlier than scheduled and it works like I expected. Well done and seriously.... Thankyou!I love my new toy.
Posted 1 month ago
Phenomenal feedback! It's so amazing to hear we exceeded all of your expectations and made your first pleasure purchase so great and stress free! Even better than that, it's awesome to hear you love your new toy so much! Thanks for the great feedback and thanks to your friend for recommending you to us! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic fast delivery and what a great product. Novice to expert will love and enjoy this product.
Posted 1 month ago
That's what we like to hear, Libby! Thanks for shopping with us and make sure to keep on enjoying your toy!
Posted 1 month ago
Product ordered arrived at the time specified. All Good.
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Glad we could be of service! Enjoy your items and we'll see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear! Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
That's us! Cheers for the review! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Got my items and happy with them.
Posted 1 month ago
That's fantastic to hear! Thanks for shopping with us and for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Recommend!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Makayla! Cheers for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.27 based on 463 reviews