Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.23 Rating 265 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Great service package arrived when expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad you enjoyed our service! Fantastic feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
I searched the web for a particular item and not only was atms the cheapest, but my purchase also had a free gift! The site was easy to use and delivery was quick. There is some quality competition out there but atms stood out for me. Highly recommended. "pleasure" doing business ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Our pleasure Meagan! Glad you enjoyed our freebies and low prices! Thanks for the high recommendations and choosing to shop with us, see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic to hear! Exactly what we aim for. Glad you're happy with your purchase, enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
ATMS are always quick on delivery, the website is super easy to navigate. I'm definitely looking forward to my next order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome stuff Rebecca! Glad you enjoyed shopping with us and the speedy delivery! Can't wait to see you again, enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
Super quick delivery, excellent products exactly as described, great communication, and tracking recorded very well. Returning customer, for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality stuff Kerry. This is everything we're about, so make sure to expect more of the same from us when you come back in the future. Have fun!
Posted 2 months ago
Really really great service Website was easy to use, navigate and purchase Never has anything I have ordered online been such a breeze or so quick to be delivered Will definitely be recommending to others Keep up the not just great but fantastic work! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad to know you had a stress free experience on our website and you found the items you needed quickly and received them promptly! Thanks for the awesome feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 2 months ago
moist moist moist
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your pickups!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service,would recommend to others ,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic to hear! We appreciate the recommendations! Enjoy your item and thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and delivered to Brisbane in 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speed is key to pleasure (in some cases!). Thanks for the feedback Daniel, enjoy your purchase and thanks for choosing to shop with ATMS.
Posted 2 months ago
I had an order for a Hens Party and I even got an extra goodie in the box. Can’t fault in any way. Discreet packaging and delivered in a timely manner. Thankyou .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased to hear! Hope the hen party went well and the extra goodie was awesome for you! Thanks for the kind words!
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome! Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi everything was great thank you and delivery was in three day very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear! Glad you received your delivery so quickly! Thanks for shopping with us, enjoy your purchase!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and unbeatable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased to hear! Thanks for the kind feedback and for choosing to shop with ATMS!
Posted 2 months ago
Love the site and the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love this feedback Trent! Glad that you love your purchase, enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery & Item is as was advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Full speed ahead! Thanks for the review, enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery and great after sales service when my order was not attached to my account properly. Also a great range. Love the toys I purchased. The Icicles No. 66 was smaller than expected but still a fantastic toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad to hear the experience overall was generally positive! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery easy to deal with. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear! Thanks for the feedback and recommendations!
Posted 2 months ago
Always fast and discreet packing, always have an awesome deal on something!! 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great stuff Jade! Glad you enjoy our awesome delivery service and constant website deals! Thanks for the kind words, enjoy!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, discreet. Quality products. Cheap. Happy customer here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Privacy is key so I am glad you appreciated our plain packaging and speedy delivery! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Discreet and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Terrific feedback, cheers!
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.23 based on 265 reviews