Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.26 Rating 594 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was really good and the packaging was made out of recycled material so thumbs up for that!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for the thumbs up and great feedback! Cheers!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Received my item and i love it. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing! We're so pleased to hear you love your item so much! Keep on enjoying it and we hope to see you again soon for more goodies!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Whilst my first order was despatched quickly, thier inability to communicate and/or willingness to assist when there are issues, overshadows the speed. I will not order again. I have since found a site that gets on to issues extremely quickly and do everything they can to sort out any issues quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Paul, we're sorry to head of this issue which occurred during the process of your order. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and would be very keen to look in to your issue. Please hold tight and we'll get an email to you regarding this. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Keep up the great service! Thumbs up all around.
Posted 1 month ago
We will keep it up, Ronnie! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and even better service. Fast delivery and concealed well to disguise contents.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect private pleasure! Thanks for the feedback and we hope you keep on enjoying your products as much as you enjoy us! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with product service and efficiency of the delivery process.
Posted 1 month ago
That's great to hear and we're happy to be of service! Thanks for the feedback and expect more of the same the next time you shop with us!
Posted 1 month ago
No instructions with item so thought to start with it didn't work. Got it working and well it's ok
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear of this, Tania. We will look into this for you and we appreciate you bringing this to our attention. If you have any further issues with the item, please get in touch with us and we'll sort them out ASAP. Thank you for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and fast postage. Will shop again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! We are really happy to hear this and appreciate the support 😍. Thanks for stopping by!
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new toy, exactly as described and good quality,
Staff are very good with responding to email enquiries and very helpful
I will definitely be buying more toys from these guys, Prices are very good also
Posted 1 month ago
That's us! We love that you loved our great service and even more, we love that you are so thrilled with your new toy! Thanks for the terrific review and here's to more fun ahead!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. And great discreet packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear you loved the speedy and discrete parcel! Thanks for the great feedback, we appreciate it and will keep up the good work!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, fast service. Arrived quicker than expected.
Posted 1 month ago
This is brilliant to hear! We hope you enjoy your purchase as much as you enjoyed our service! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and the packaging to protect my precious cargo was very well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the awesome feedback, Marcus! Glad to hear you loved the prices n packaging! Thanks for shopping with us and we hope to see you again for more of the same!
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for my order.
Never again
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear of this issue. We have lodged an enquiry with the postage service in regards to the whereabouts of your order as it has left our warehouse after packing. We understand your frustration and apologise for this delay so please hold tight and we'll get to the bottom of this as quickly as we can. Please keep your eyes peeled for correspondence from our service team (and please check spam/junk as some of our messages may end up there). Thank you for your patience.
Posted 1 month ago
Products good quality, fast
Prompt
Delivery excellent service all the way through the transaction
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to hear! Thanks for the awesome review!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered with express shipping and has taken longer than it should have.
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear of this issue. As the COVID-19 pandemic has been occurring, parcels have been delayed as transit/logistic lines have been overwhelmed. We apologise for this regardless and will look into this issue for you. Thank you for the feedback and for your patience.
Posted 1 month ago
Came quick
Posted 1 month ago
You or the parcel? Hopefully both! Thanks for the review and 5*!
Posted 1 month ago
Would highly recommend. Super fast shipping super quick correspondence. Profesh!
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear, Oliver! Thanks for the great review and we hope you enjoy you new purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Good work team
Posted 1 month ago
Cheers! We appreciate it!
Posted 1 month ago
ATMS are awesome!! You have a massive range of products to help us keep the spark alive. You have plenty of information on your site and in your emails. Delivery is always swift and arrive discreetly packaged within days of placing an order. Love what you do ATMS, keep up the good work. P.s. miss the personalised hand written cards in our deliveries 😉
Posted 1 month ago
We love this feedback, Michael and are so glad to be of service. We'll also take the personalised message feedback on board and pass it to the appropriate team. Thank you for the terrific review!
Posted 1 month ago
Product does not work as advertised. I have asked for a return or exchange, and I have not heard back
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there. We are sorry to hear of this issue with the item! We have sent correspondence to you regarding this so please hold tight and we'll look into this for you. Please check your spam/junk mail as some of our messages end up there as well due to the nature of goods we supply. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.26 based on 594 reviews