Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.24 Rating 247 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi everything was great thank you and delivery was in three day very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear! Glad you received your delivery so quickly! Thanks for shopping with us, enjoy your purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Order #405611 The double penetration vibrator doesn’t vibrate. We’ve tried several different types of batteries but it does work with any of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sorry to hear of this issue happening. CSR has contacted in regards to this vibrator issue so hold tight and we'll sort this out asap!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a bullet. Remote doesn't work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very sorry to hear about this! Keep an eye out for an email from us in your inbox (make sure to check your junk/spam folder in case the mail ends up there!) so we can resolve this issue!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and unbeatable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased to hear! Thanks for the kind feedback and for choosing to shop with ATMS!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and discreet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's us! Expect more of the same when you next purchase from us! Cheers for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the site and the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We love this feedback Trent! Glad that you love your purchase, enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and after sales help, slow postage left us a little disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there. Thanks for the feedback. Glad to hear you enjoyed the products we offer and after sales help. Apologies about the slow postage though, I hope it didn't adversely affect your experience shopping with us too much. Thanks for choosing to shop with us and I'll pass this information on to the CSR team.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery & Item is as was advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Full speed ahead! Thanks for the review, enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and great after sales service when my order was not attached to my account properly. Also a great range. Love the toys I purchased. The Icicles No. 66 was smaller than expected but still a fantastic toy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Glad to hear the experience overall was generally positive! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome stuff! Great to hear you love our service and delivery! Thanks for the kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery easy to deal with. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear! Thanks for the feedback and recommendations!
Posted 1 month ago
Product doesnt work but shipping was very fast thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So sorry to hear about this! Our CSR has contacted you in regards to this issue so keep your eyes open for an email (make sure to check spam/junk) so we can get to the bottom of this problem, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
.............
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the 5 Stars!
Posted 1 month ago
Always fast and discreet packing, always have an awesome deal on something!! 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great stuff Jade! Glad you enjoy our awesome delivery service and constant website deals! Thanks for the kind words, enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, discreet. Quality products. Cheap. Happy customer here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Privacy is key so I am glad you appreciated our plain packaging and speedy delivery! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived with human hair inside packaging! Packaging was damaged on arrival! Requested refund which was provided. Never shopping with them again!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So sorry to hear about the condition your order arrived in! As mentioned in our emails, it is incredibly unusual for an item to be sent in a condition such as this – under no circumstances are returned items restocked, so we are unsure what has happened in this instance. Regardless, we apologize that this was the case, and for any inconvenience caused.
Posted 1 month ago
I completed a test order to see if these guys lived up to the promises they claim and was impressed by the quick turnaround in ordering to delivery. It was shipped that day and travelled overnight and delivered next day!! I’ve shopped with a number of stores over the years and many leave a lot to be desired - many others state the items are in stock and claim to do next day delivery however when you order you find out days later the item isn’t available or the item hasn’t been shipped and it can take weeks to actually receive the delivery. ATMS are not one of these. They say it’s in stock and it is. They say it’s next day delivery and it is! One minor issue is with their address fields when entering in your address make sure you include your Unit or apartment number in the first field instead of placing it in the actual designated field as my delivery arrived with NO unit number - luckily for me the delivery driver had my number and was able to call me to ask the number. All in all I was impressed with this company and will most certainly shop with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there. Thank you so much for the in depth feedback. Glad you enjoyed shopping with us and that you appreciated our stock shipping out quickly and being an accurate representation of what we actually have. Apologies about the address hiccup however. Glad to know your overall experience was positive, so we hope to see you again soon, thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Well packaged in general. Toys and lingerie recieved in mystery bags seemed rather more of a novelty than anything else. Would not recommend, unless you want a laugh.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there Kathryn. Sorry to hear about this problem. We have emailed you to resolve this issue (make sure to keep an eye out in your spam/junk folders), so please hold tight so we can get to the bottom of these problems, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Items were picked and shipped quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Speed is key! Glad to hear you got your goodies quickly! Thanks for the feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.24 based on 247 reviews