Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.30 Rating 853 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products arrived in discrete packaging and in good time. Internal packaging kept all products safe and secure. Online reviews were reliable and I am super happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!! We believe that discrete, secure packaging is very important - glad we delivered that for you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great products at affordable prices with fast delivery and also a great loyalty rewards system
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Gabriela!!! So great to hear you are taking advantage of our loyalty dollars program - definitely can help reduce the cost of your order 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery and very happy with the purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much!!! So glad to hear you are happy with your products 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Nice easy sight prompt service
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much!!! So glad you are happy with how quick we deliver our items 😊
Posted 2 months ago
The wife & I am very happy with our purchase. It arrived very quickly, discretely & in good condition
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Darren!!! So great to hear you are happy with your shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 2 months ago
My package arrived quickly and was easily ordered and tracked. I’m very happy with the whole process and will definitely be buying more from you guys
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much Rebecca!!! Our customer service team work very hard to provide updates on your order, every step of the way 😊
Posted 2 months ago
My delivery was unexpectedly qyick and so far I'm happy with the product
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much!!! So great to hear you got your order quickly 😊
Posted 2 months ago
My product was faulty, waiting to see how long it will take to get a replacement. Easy to shop and sent quickly
Posted 3 months ago
We have already emailed you back concerning this! Thank you for getting in contact with us so quickly so we can also sort this as fast as possible 😊
Posted 3 months ago
I asked for their assistance and their thoughtful reply I found helpful and low cost. They even included a free gift. Many thanks :)
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!!! Our customer service team are always aiming to please - so great you decided to reach out 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality good price good service love them!!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much!!! We aim to always supply the highest quality products in the industry 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback!!! Yay - glad you enjoy our products 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Andrew!!! Appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 3 months ago
The items are amazing pleased with my purchase.... the packaging was discreet and arrived earlier than thought.. thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic items and price with suer quick postage!
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Kaz!!! So great hear you have enjoyed our services 😊
Posted 3 months ago
On packet it had express post but I did t get it till a week later
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ann - thank you for taking the time to write a review. I can see however, that you did choose our standard economy shipping. This service is referred to as eParcel Express, which may be where the confusion has come from 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Good Price, Good Product, Safe and Fast Posting
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!!! Our warehouse team are amazing at getting those orders out to you as fast as possible 😊
Posted 3 months ago
I dont like it, got a cyst after using it :(
Posted 3 months ago
We are very concerned to hear this - we have contacted Satisfyer and they’ve said there are no cases of people developing cysts from using a toy. We have also sent you an email - please respond to update us if you feel comfortable.
Posted 3 months ago
I guess u cant try before you buy... chose wisely is all i would suggest!! the product is good but its not the best fit for me.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your honest feedback!!! Please do always try to read our descriptions and reviews so you can choose the best toy for you 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Looks and feels great. Great for a larger sexy women.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Adam!!! We always try to our best to make sure we have sizes for all types of bodies 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with product.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Allen!!! So great to hear you are enjoying your toys 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.30 based on 853 reviews