Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.23 Rating 261 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Absolutely thrilled with the service arrived well before expected amd great prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful feedback! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and delivered exactly when they said it would be .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
How awesome that your order arrived on time! That's exactly what we like to hear :)
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely awesome My love life has gone from zero to hero X
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback - we love making good sex, great! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Had what i needed. Good price. Prompt delivery. Have fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome to hear that everything arrived on time and is exactly what you were after! Thanks for the great feedback! :)
Posted 4 months ago
The website was easy to use and has a huge range of products t choose from. I chose what I wanted to buy and the process was simple and straight forward. The product arrived well packed and in quick time and I have been happy with it. I will certainly be using this site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear about your experience on site, and that your order arrived on time! Please let us know if you have any questions when making your next purchase :)
Posted 4 months ago
My experience with ATMS was positive in all respects
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping, the toy I purchased is absolutely amazing and would 100% recommend this site to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome to hear that you love your products - that's what we're here for! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Item came quick and was as expected. Favorite toy used thus far! Nothing else has compared!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic to hear that you're enjoying your product! Thanks for the great feedback! :)
Posted 4 months ago
ATMS has a great range of products, and the prices are very good not to mention there discreet packaging and service Thanks Anonymous
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your great feedback! :)
Posted 4 months ago
It was discreetly packaged and undamaged. Its a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome to hear that you like your product and that the packaging was discreet - as it should be! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Great product fast post😉
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback! :)
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to find products and quick shipping :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Great to hear that you enjoy our fast shipping options and found the navigation through our size easy.
Posted 5 months ago
The product arrived on time and works a treat , cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi, Robert.
So good to hear you're happy with the delivery of your items and the quality of the product! Hopefully, we'll see you back again soon!
Posted 5 months ago
huge variety great prices good rewards point system
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there!
Thank you for the awesome feedback about our prices and rewards system - we love to hear it!
Posted 5 months ago
Order processed and delivered very well in a timely period.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Woohoo! That's great to hear.
Thanks for being a great ATMS customer - can't wait to have you back!
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery, quality items, discret packaging, Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Woohoo! Glad to hear you got your order quickly and that you love the items you purchased! Hope to have you back soon. :)
Posted 5 months ago
Great range at a good price. Extremely fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! It's always great to hear from customers :)
Posted 6 months ago
Quick delivery, staff are awesome with getting in touch if something isn’t in stock. Will continue to order from them
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Libby - great to hear you love our customer service team! Chuffed to hear you're a long term customer with us :)
Posted 6 months ago
Totally happy with the service and quick receipt of the order. The product is also of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi John, that's awesome news! So glad to hear you loved your
purchase :)
Posted 6 months ago
My partner and I absolutely loved the toys!! Will definitely buy from you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! Glad to hear you and your partner enjoyed your purchase! Can't wait to have you back. :)
Posted 6 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.23 based on 261 reviews