Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.25 Rating 305 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Yay! Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
Highly recommend this toy. I reached an orgasm with in a minute. For more pleasure I recommend using in the bath.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome stuff to hear Tarnia! Glad your purchase helped you reach orgasm that quickly! Thanks for the tip and for the lovely feedback! Enjoy.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the whole transaction from purchasing to delivery was handled professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great stuff, Paul! Glad you enjoyed the professional service we provide! Thanks!
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome delivery times. Discreet packaging too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear! Glad you enjoyed our discreet service and got your purchase quickly! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
My purchase was delivered quickly, great price and quality of product! Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome awesome awesome! Glad to hear you had a great experience shopping with us! Even better that you love the quality of the product! Thank you so much!
Posted 4 months ago
The fastest delivery ever. Next day Australia . Couldn't believe it Ive Already ordered again Very Happy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great stuff, Mick! That's what we're about! Thanks for shopping with us and here's to more speedy pleasure products!
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing love everything
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear Sarah! We love that you love everything! Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon! Enjoy!
Posted 4 months ago
Great store to buy from and I received my products well packaged and discreet. Will definitely buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Exactly what we aim for David! Great to know you enjoyed shopping with us. Thanks for the kind words, enjoy!
Posted 4 months ago
did exactly what it was supposed to do ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome stuff! Glad the item is satisfying you! Have fun!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service package arrived when expected
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Glad you enjoyed our service! Fantastic feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
I searched the web for a particular item and not only was atms the cheapest, but my purchase also had a free gift! The site was easy to use and delivery was quick. There is some quality competition out there but atms stood out for me. Highly recommended. "pleasure" doing business ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Our pleasure Meagan! Glad you enjoyed our freebies and low prices! Thanks for the high recommendations and choosing to shop with us, see you again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my purchase and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic to hear! Exactly what we aim for. Glad you're happy with your purchase, enjoy!
Posted 4 months ago
ATMS are always quick on delivery, the website is super easy to navigate. I'm definitely looking forward to my next order
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome stuff Rebecca! Glad you enjoyed shopping with us and the speedy delivery! Can't wait to see you again, enjoy!
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery, excellent products exactly as described, great communication, and tracking recorded very well. Returning customer, for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Quality stuff Kerry. This is everything we're about, so make sure to expect more of the same from us when you come back in the future. Have fun!
Posted 4 months ago
Really really great service Website was easy to use, navigate and purchase Never has anything I have ordered online been such a breeze or so quick to be delivered Will definitely be recommending to others Keep up the not just great but fantastic work! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Glad to know you had a stress free experience on our website and you found the items you needed quickly and received them promptly! Thanks for the awesome feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 4 months ago
moist moist moist
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great to hear! Enjoy your pickups!
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service,would recommend to others ,thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic to hear! We appreciate the recommendations! Enjoy your item and thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and delivered to Brisbane in 24 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speed is key to pleasure (in some cases!). Thanks for the feedback Daniel, enjoy your purchase and thanks for choosing to shop with ATMS.
Posted 4 months ago
I had an order for a Hens Party and I even got an extra goodie in the box. Can’t fault in any way. Discreet packaging and delivered in a timely manner. Thankyou .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pleased to hear! Hope the hen party went well and the extra goodie was awesome for you! Thanks for the kind words!
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome! Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.25 based on 305 reviews