Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.27 Rating 463 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good shipping & products.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick n' discreet pleasure packages coming right for you! Awesome to hear it was all so great! Thanks for the review and enjoy your order!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and quick delivery too..definitely shopping again soon.
Posted 1 month ago
Yay!! Glad you were so happy with your order and our service Simon! Thanks for the glowing review and expect the same speed and great items the next time you stop by!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and reasonably priced
Posted 1 month ago
Yes! Great to hear it was so easy to order with us and the prices were fantastic! Thanks for shopping with us and for the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt, great quality, value
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear, Wayne! Cheers for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Even in a pandemic they were fast with delivery and have quality products
Posted 1 month ago
That's us! Glad to hear you received your item speedily and we really hope it helped during this difficult time! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything exactly as described. Arrived quickly. Love my purchase 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Loving this feedback, Olivia! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with items and service
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff! Glad we could satisfy so much! Thanks for the feedback and enjoy your purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
Good, quality product and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great feedback! Thanks for shopping with us, we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Great price and great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear Mat! Thanks for the feedback and expect the same great prices and service the next time you shop with us!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy online shopping and another very satisfied customer. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely stuff! We're happy to help you obtain that satisfaction in an easy, discreet and quick manner! Thanks for the feedback and enjoy your item!
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery (even with the COVID going around), packaged nicely (no damage). Thank you heaps!
Posted 1 month ago
You're very welcome! We appreciate the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, products were exactly what they looked like, fast delivery, will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing! Happy to hear you were so happy with everything and the items were bang on! Thanks for the great feedback and we'll see you again soon hopefully!
Posted 1 month ago
Huge range of products and very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Glad it went so well and there was enough in our stock ensuring you found a perfect product! Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Bloody amazing, definitely purchasing from you again soon
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome stuff! Amazing to hear you were so pleased with your purchase! Thanks for the review and we can't wait to see you again!
Posted 1 month ago
The product is so good, exactly what I was searching for
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear! Happy we could help you find your perfect pleasure product! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of butt plugs.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome stuff! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great product. A must for any isolated individuals. 😉
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to be of service! Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely no hassle with the delivery and the product itself arrived in excellent condition! Would definitely buy from the store again. 
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the great feedback! Glad to hear you're so happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, great products very happy with our purchase & excellent customer service thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Yay, happy to hear it was all so great Lee-Anne! Cheers for the review and expect the same the next time you stop by!
Posted 1 month ago
nice quality great price
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff! Thanks for the feedback! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.27 based on 463 reviews