Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.27 Rating 652 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
,,,,,,,,,,,,
Posted 1 month ago
Speechless! Sounds like a good time, Michael! Cheers for the 5*!
Posted 1 month ago
Top products great service
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! We absolutely love hearing this! Thanks for shopping with us and for the compliments!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and discrete as well as a great range
Posted 1 month ago
That's what we like to hear! We hope you've found the perfect pleasure product and we can't wait to see you again for more of the same! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great priced products, my girlfriend loves them all 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear, Chris! We're happy to hear she's so thrilled with her items! Thanks for shopping with us and for the terrific feedback! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Happy to help! Thanks for stopping by!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery product as described/shown
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear! We hope you love the items and they bring you some extra X-rated happiness in the bedroom. Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
So many emails!!! Buying DISCRETE is not possible.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear of this issue regarding the emails. This feedback will be passed on to the appropriate team and looked into further. Thank you for leaving your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing range of toys and the shipping is so quick!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome stuff, Sarah! Thanks for the amazing feedback, we'll keep up the same good work so don't take too long to come back! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
That's what we like to hear! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service - fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Glad to hear we wowed you with our service! Thanks for the 11/10 feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service and fast,discreet shipping
Posted 1 month ago
As it should be! Thanks for your feedback and we hope to see you again for more of the same!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and great communication. Discreet packaging, great quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
That's the pleasure package combo of dreams! Great to hear it was all so easy ordering from us and that you received your items discretely! Thank you for stopping by and we hope you enjoy your new items!
Posted 1 month ago
Found Adult Toy Mega Store on a Google search I did and decided to have a browse and found something I liked, so I brought the item I found at a awesome price (Much cheaper then other stores online) and delivery was really quick! I'm now enjoying the product I brought! I would recommend Adult Toy Mega Store to anyone!
Posted 1 month ago
We love hearing customer+product success stories! Glad we could help you achieve extra fun! Don't expect any less the next time you stop by! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and service
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased to hear! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
I’m yet to receive my order nearly 2 weeks after I placed the order.....
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear of this issue regarding postage! We will look into this for you and get to the crux of the issue ASAP. Please hold tight and we will contact you regarding your order status. Thank you for your feedback and patience.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with the service and communication with this company
Posted 1 month ago
We're happy to hear this, Joanne! We put service at the forefront of our goals so it's amazing to hear we're achieving what we set out to do! Thanks for the appreciation and we hope you love your new purchases!
Posted 1 month ago
Pleasure to buy from
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much! Glad we could make your experience so positive! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service
Posted 1 month ago
We're glad you enjoyed it, Anónimo! We'll pass this feedback on to our lovely team! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast postage!
Posted 1 month ago
Terrific! Thanks for stopping by!
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality products that were packaged really well and came quickly.
I love the idea of loyalty dollars. Cant wait for my next order!!
Posted 1 month ago
We can't wait either, Amy! Awesome to know you love the loyalty dollars and will make use of them because hey, why not treat yourself to more pleasure! Thanks for the amazing feedback and we will eagerly await for you to return!
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.27 based on 652 reviews