Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.24 Rating 245 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Competitive prices. Lots of variety. Will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback! Please let us know if you have any questions when making your next purchase :)
Posted 3 months ago
"The Fill her up is fantastic - love it, feels real. Great purchase 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear that your product was all you wanted it to be! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely thrilled with the service arrived well before expected amd great prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your wonderful feedback! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"It was alright, they didn’t include my gift with purchase. And although I paid extra for next day delivery, it was shipped the next day and arrived the day after. I won’t shop here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! Your order was placed after our cut-off time for same day dispatch, and unfortunately, we don't appear to have the promotional code entered on your order sorry! However, please feel free to use this on your next purchase :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and delivered exactly when they said it would be ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How awesome that your order arrived on time! That's exactly what we like to hear :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Poorly selected items in mystery box. Only thing of use was wet stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! I guess that's the mystery factor of a mystery box - you never quite know what you're going to get! Though we do aim to include products that may suit most people :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely awesome My love life has gone from zero to hero X"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback - we love making good sex, great! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Had what i needed. Good price. Prompt delivery. Have fun."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome to hear that everything arrived on time and is exactly what you were after! Thanks for the great feedback! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"It was horrible..paid $100.00 for quality and it was wrong color, sticky like slime And stinky..very disappointed..won't use your site again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So sorry to hear about the condition your item arrived in! Keep an eye out for an email from our customer service team :)
Posted 3 months ago
"The website was easy to use and has a huge range of products t choose from. I chose what I wanted to buy and the process was simple and straight forward. The product arrived well packed and in quick time and I have been happy with it. I will certainly be using this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great to hear about your experience on site, and that your order arrived on time! Please let us know if you have any questions when making your next purchase :)
Posted 3 months ago
"To be honest I am disappointed in this product. For a smart kind of blanket it is very very expensive. Yes it has nice feel and surfaces and look but it is NOT waterproof as claimed. Wetness on one side comes through on the underside with the one I have. If it did exactly as claimed it might be worth the money. But it doesn't!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! Our team sent through a response to your email as well, but have not heard back yet - please check your junk/spam folder for our reply :)
Posted 3 months ago
"From picture to product wasent what i expected was tight and painful problematic with enough lube both your samples still not enough glide"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So sorry to hear that! Please double check internal measurements before purchasing, and if you have any questions, feel free to send our team an email :)
Posted 3 months ago
"My experience with ATMS was positive in all respects"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the lovely feedback! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast shipping, the toy I purchased is absolutely amazing and would 100% recommend this site to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome to hear that you love your products - that's what we're here for! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Item came quick and was as expected. Favorite toy used thus far! Nothing else has compared!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic to hear that you're enjoying your product! Thanks for the great feedback! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"ATMS has a great range of products, and the prices are very good not to mention there discreet packaging and service Thanks Anonymous"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your great feedback! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"It was discreetly packaged and undamaged. Its a great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome to hear that you like your product and that the packaging was discreet - as it should be! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product fast post😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback! :)
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to find products and quick shipping :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Great to hear that you enjoy our fast shipping options and found the navigation through our size easy.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great to deal with, timely delivery and correct order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi, Joe!
That's great feedback, thank you! I will definitely be passing it on to our awesome team. Hope to have you back soon!
Posted 4 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.24 based on 245 reviews