Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.31 Rating 927 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Nice product and well delivered. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We always appreciate being amongst our customer's recommendations 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Great products
Posted 1 month ago
We always love to hear feedback - feel free to add a product review onsite 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with product
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Good product!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Glad to hear you like it 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Quick discrete delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! We believe that discretion is important - no need for your courier to know what is inside 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Love my toys and products and delivery was fast! Have already recommend to friends :)
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Jennifer!!! We love being amongst people's recommendations - what an honour 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Free postage, quick service!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you got everything quickly 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Personal love the human touch of the whole process, the little card that accompanies the package signed by the packager made my day. The contents of the package sure made my night 😂
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Alex!!! Our warehouse staff are amazing at sorting your order 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Fast postage and very competitive prices with a wide range. Will definitely return. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much Dom!!! We hope to see you soon 😊
Posted 1 month ago
great service very fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!! So great to hear you got all your goods on time 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Always great to deal with. Easy transaction and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Natalie!!! We really appreciate your feedback 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Value
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!! Appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality for a low price, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!! We try our best to keep our prices as low as possible - if you do find a cheaper price please let us know so we can match it 😊
Posted 2 months ago
I could gladly say my first time purchase was a total success!
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much!!! So happy to hear you enjoyed your first shopping experience with us 😊
Posted 2 months ago
My delivery was on time, the product in perfect condition. It was a good shopping experience
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much!!! So glad to hear you received your product quickly 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Best service and worth every penny! Specially for those times you just need the added help 😉
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!! Pleasure is always worth every cent - so glad to hear you like your new items 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service with an extensive range of fun products. We are a return customer and will continue to purchase products in the future. Fast and discrete shipping. Well done team .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for being a loyal customer!!! Feel free to message us for any product recommendations 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and prompt delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you Paul!!! So glad that you appreciate our range of services 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Fast postage, good prices and info
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you!!! We always make sure to have the best prices and sales - if you find somewhere else with a cheaper product, send through a price match to us 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Packaging was great, and arrived super quick. One item exceeded my expectations and one item I was disappointed with. Overall good.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for providing your feedback!!! Feel free to provide product reviews onsite so that people know exactly which products you are talking about 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.31 based on 927 reviews