Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,405 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Service was amazing, great communication and kept up to date with every stage of order processing/delivery. Package was beautifully presented and quick to arrive! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Have purchased previously, was good however my last purchase/free gift I received wasn’t up to scratch. New toy and doesn’t work properly to turn off I have to take batteries out. Not what I expected. However I appreciate the free gift just like it to work properly. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback - feel free to send an email to our customer care team if you ever need any assistance with an item 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Have not received my order yet, has taken a very very long time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We have sent an email advising there was a delay on your order with a discount code - please contact our CSR team directly if there were any issues with your order!
Posted 2 months ago
Inferior product for dollars. Unimpressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for your feedback - if you have any issues with a product feel free to email us so we can assist!
Posted 2 months ago
I have had many vibrators, this one is by far the best. Best orgasms I have ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service I received. From ordering right through to delivery, it was great. My purchase arrived within the timeframe stated and the courier driver even rang to confirm exactly where it was too be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery and discreet Have used a couple of times and they will be my go to store again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the huge range of fun toys :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One vibrator stop working.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Oh no! We can see you have not contacted us about this so our customer care team has reached out so we can resolve this for you 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent range, fairly competitive pricing, decent postage from NZ to Australia with DHL on the 2 purchases I've made
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Tony!!! So glad you received everything quickly 😊
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much!!! So happy to hear you like your toys :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks Marcus!!! So glad you received everything quickly :)
Posted 2 months ago
Still waiting for my order been 3 months
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We can see that both of your orders were made 2 weeks ago and have already been delivered - please email our customer care team if you are confused by any of the delivery information.
Posted 3 months ago
You need to have a list of where your stock is. I wouldn't have brought it of I knew it was coming from new Zealand to Australia
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We detail onsite in the About and shipping page that our warehouse is currently based in New Zealand. Sorry if that was a suprise!
Posted 3 months ago
Didn’t receive the free vibe from the promotion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi there! We have checked your order and can see that the promotion code was not entered correctly - this was why it did not arive. Glad I could clarify for you :)
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a toy an the charger connection is not to be seen so it doesn’t even charge so it won’t work waste of my money
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Oh no! We can see you have not emailed our customer service team regarding this - we have emailed you so we can sort 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!!! So happy to hear you found what you were looking for 😊
Posted 3 months ago
My Wife and I love Uber lube. It’s taste and fragrance free and very long lasting
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Awesome - Uber lube is a favorite amongst our office 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Love the toys I brought
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Candy!!! So happy you enjoyed your products 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Service was prompt, discreet and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you!!! Discretion is super important to us - glad you enjoy our packaging 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.3 based on 1,405 reviews