Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.27 Rating 463 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything is perfect! Shopping was a bit long even tho I ordered fast tracked delivery but I don’t think it was your company’s fault it was late.
Thank you so so much
Posted 1 month ago
Hi there Sharon, thanks for the feedback! Apologies about the shipping being a wee bit slower than the norm, just a bit hectic with all of the goings on right now! Hopefully you enjoy your product though and we hope to see you again soon! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything is always packed safely and discretely, postage is always super quick, the range of products and availability is amazing and communication is always great.
Posted 1 month ago
That's us! This is amazing to hear and we're glad we ticked all of these great boxes! Thanks for the great feedback, we'll keep up the good work! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with your products and Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
This is fantastic to hear! Cheers for the lovely feedback, we'll keep up the good work!
Posted 1 month ago
Good range, delivered promptly, as advertised. Can’t ask better than that!
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! Great to hear everything was so positive for you! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! Thanks for the 5*
Posted 1 month ago
Super happy with my purchases!!!! Speedy delivery and well packaged! ATM contributing to happiness :) thanks!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Sara, this is amazing to hear! We're so happy we could help during this difficult time! Thanks for the review and we hope you keep on enjoying your purchase!
Posted 1 month ago
I love your prices and service!Thank u
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear! Thanks for the feedback! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Came quick and discreetly
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the feedback! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Great products n price will b back
Posted 1 month ago
We hope to see you soon then! Cheers for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
The Mrs and I loved our new toys and accessories, also the delivery was so fast we were playing almost the next day :D
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear you're both so happy with the pickups Bradley! Great to know you got your item speedily too, helps a lot when you can reach those peaks of self satisfaction without a wait! Cheers for the feedback and we hope to see you both stop by again for more goodies soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of products at affordable pricing with super fast, discreet delivery. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
That's us! Appreciate the feedback and glad to hear you're so happy with everything! Cheers.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery arrived quickly. Great products, great quality
Posted 2 months ago
Great feedback! Enjoy the items and expect the same greatness the next time you shop with us, thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and great communication on delivery, etc.
Posted 2 months ago
That's us, thanks for the feedback! Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints, stellar service. Would recommend to a friend.
Posted 2 months ago
We really appreciate that! Thanks for the review and make sure to expect more of the same excellence the next time you stop by!
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
You're absolutely welcome! Thanks! :)
Posted 1 month ago
Despite the long wait on the parcel arrival, all items came as expected with high quality. I was surpised at the environmentally friendly parcel wrapping as well! Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi there, thanks for the feedback! Apologies about the delay on your item, with all the goings on it's been a bit hectic to say the least! Glad to hear you loved the item though and appreciated the environmentally friendly packaging! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we hope to see you again soon! Cheers!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery.was.so.fast!!Easily.half.price.cheaper.than.other.places!
Posted 2 months ago
Woohoo! Glad you loved our low prices, makes self satisfaction that much more pleasurable! Cheers for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
It was great!! Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Yay - glad to hear you love it! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery. Site super easy to use. Products were great :)
Posted 2 months ago
Great! Glad everything was so positive for you when shopping with us and the final item you received was awesome! Cheers for the review!
Posted 2 months ago
Fast deliver excellent picture/discription on site to what arrived very pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear! Glad the accuracy of the the product online matched what you received so there were no nasty surprises! Keep on enjoying it and check back soon for more fun goodies!
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.27 based on 463 reviews