Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.25 Rating 305 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

It was discreetly packaged and undamaged. Its a great product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome to hear that you like your product and that the packaging was discreet - as it should be! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Great product fast post😉
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your awesome feedback! :)
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to find products and quick shipping :)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write a review!
Great to hear that you enjoy our fast shipping options and found the navigation through our size easy.
Posted 6 months ago
The product arrived on time and works a treat , cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, Robert.
So good to hear you're happy with the delivery of your items and the quality of the product! Hopefully, we'll see you back again soon!
Posted 6 months ago
huge variety great prices good rewards point system
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there!
Thank you for the awesome feedback about our prices and rewards system - we love to hear it!
Posted 6 months ago
Order processed and delivered very well in a timely period.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Woohoo! That's great to hear.
Thanks for being a great ATMS customer - can't wait to have you back!
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery, quality items, discret packaging, Happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Woohoo! Glad to hear you got your order quickly and that you love the items you purchased! Hope to have you back soon. :)
Posted 6 months ago
Great range at a good price. Extremely fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! It's always great to hear from customers :)
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery, staff are awesome with getting in touch if something isn’t in stock. Will continue to order from them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Libby - great to hear you love our customer service team! Chuffed to hear you're a long term customer with us :)
Posted 7 months ago
Totally happy with the service and quick receipt of the order. The product is also of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi John, that's awesome news! So glad to hear you loved your
purchase :)
Posted 7 months ago
My partner and I absolutely loved the toys!! Will definitely buy from you guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi there! Glad to hear you and your partner enjoyed your purchase! Can't wait to have you back. :)
Posted 7 months ago
Great sales, very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for shopping with us and thank you for the awesome feedback! Enjoy!
Posted 8 months ago
g’day order was a little late but i got my order thanks very i will perches of you guys again and i will recommend you as well 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the awesome feedback! Keep an eye out for an email from our customer service team to sort out the shipping issue too!
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt service,good product
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Woohoo! Glad to hear you enjoyed shopping with us. :)
Posted 8 months ago
Quick postage. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome! Thank you for the great feedback!
Posted 8 months ago
Product was delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi there! That's awesome news. Great to hear your orders are arriving on time!
Posted 8 months ago
Fast Shipping, discreet packaging. Excellent products . Will definitely be buying from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great to hear that! Enjoy your toys!
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was very quick and the product met my expectations
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
So happy to hear this! I hope you enjoy! :)
Posted 9 months ago
My lover enjoys our sex life again busy working it has revitalized our relationship
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there!
I am so happy for you guys! Hope to see you back again. :)
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery and products exactly as described. I am already eagerly awaiting my next order of goodies and so is my partner.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Jason!
Stoked to hear you loved your toys and can't wait to have you back with us!
Posted 10 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.25 based on 305 reviews