Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.25 Rating 305 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

We have purchased items from atm and found orded items delivered promptly and as described in catalog and in factory sealed packs
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi there!
Thanks for the great feedback! We love hearing from happy customers. :)
Posted 10 months ago
My first experience with adulttoymegastore was far easier than i thought. My purchase arrived within five days from order, not bad when you live in regional Queensland. I only had hoped i found this site earlier. I look forward to my next purchase. Thankyou to all the staff from Adult toy mega store.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Alex!
I'm so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Can't wait to have you back. :)
Posted 10 months ago
Recently purchased the medisil wand. 😱 OMG! Love the 2 speeds and big head. Customer service is fantastic as well. Looking forward to shopping again soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Woohoo! So glad to hear you're enjoying your purchase. Can't wait to have you back!
Posted 10 months ago
Absolutely seamless and hands down the fastest delivery on any product I’ve ever bought online. This is my second purchase and both times it’s been the same- great customer service, fast delivery, awesome product. I’m stoked.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hey! Thanks so much for the great feedback!
We love hearing from our customers.
Posted 10 months ago
Great range of products and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for your feedback!
Great to hear :)
Posted 10 months ago
Products great super fast postage will be back again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, Jason!
Thanks so much for the great feedback! Looking forward to having you back. :)
Posted 10 months ago
Product arrived from New Zealand to Australia pretty quickly. Good delivery man from DHL who actually rang the bell, rather than just leaving the package on the doorstep and running away like the Australia Post delivery guy. So yeah, all in all good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your kind words!
We love making our customer happy.
Posted 10 months ago
Discreet packaging. Fast delivery. Products as described!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome stuff, enjoy!
Posted 11 months ago
Very good quality, very quick postage! So happy with my purchase and will definitely order again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
That's us, pleasure at speed. Expect more of the same service from us!
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to find products, easy buying process and was pakced at shipped quickly. Kept me updated on everything. Great service, will definitely purchase from this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Glad your experience with us was thorough and hassle free! See you again soon, thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 11 months ago
I was
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
You were... Speechless!
Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use website, great variety of products, same to next day shipping and very fast delivery, I think it's safe to say I'll be using this store exclusively for all of my intimate needs
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome feedback. Glad you enjoy our range of products. Expect more of the same, see you soon!
Posted 11 months ago
Next day shipping. Did what it says on the box. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As it should!Thanks for shopping with us.
Posted 11 months ago
The service is amazing and the quality and quantity of the products is great. Partner and i lived every item and will deffinetely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quality and quantity! Thanks very much for shopping with us Jamie, glad you enjoyed. Hope to see you soon.
Posted 11 months ago
My Partner and I enjoy the huge range of Dildos on Offer from Adult Toy Megastore and one of the best reasons is the discreet packaging and easy ordering process
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We're not short when it comes to dildo diversity. We're not short when it comes to dildo discretion as well!
Posted 11 months ago
Premium stock, tracked and timely deliveries. Items purchased were good quality and durable despite the low prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Glad you enjoy our range! Sexual satisfaction should be affordable. Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
Fast shipping and great prices 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Affordable pleasure at speed. Thanks for shopping with us!
Posted 11 months ago
I tried lots of online adult store、this one havent let me down yet. Definitely give it a try、i know they can deliver. Quick shipping、quick delivery. Just try it youll see.😉
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome to hear Noland! Expect more of the same from us. Thanks for choosing ATMS!
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely professional specialy Sophie at customer service.i had a small issue with one product and I kindly asked them to fix situation and after next 4 days they solve the issue don’t hesitate to purchased from them thanks again guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sophie is a superstar! Thanks for the compliments, will pass this onto her. Thanks very much for your communication and cooperation and thanks again for the awesome feedback!
Posted 11 months ago
Great company to deal with, deliver on time every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic feedback Robert! Expect more of the same. Thanks for shopping with ATMS.
Posted 1 year ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.25 based on 305 reviews