Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,405 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Great choice & variety of quality products with prices to match. Fast shipping, excellent customer service & some great Sales, that they notify you of, via email. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love your products as they give me a smile eveytime I use them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Awesome!!! Glad to hear you are having fun 😍
Posted 2 days ago
Great 🏬 loved the product. Arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you!!! Glad to hear it arrived quickly 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Best quality, super prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Russell!!! We love offering top quality items 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Great website, easy search & layout with lots of options. Awesome deals plus reward dollars. Very informative educational resources/blogs/videos. Quick dispatch & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Nikki!!! Appreciate your lovely feedback - we believe educating people is very important when there are so many options 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Love the extensive range and info on products available.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Melissa!!! We love offering a huge variety of toys to suit all needs 😊
Posted 1 week ago
super cute, quieter than i thought it’d be and super powerful. a must have!
Adulttoymegastore.com.au 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Emily!!! So great to hear you enjoy the new toy 😍
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt service and delivery, bit disappointed with the product as opening not wide or deep enough to fit me all in.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Wayne!!! Feel free to leave a product review onsite so other customer s know your experience 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping well in excess of what was quoted. It's been two weeks and it's still in customs in Sydney. I didn't read the fine print saying it was coming from NZ.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So sorry that your parcel has been dealing with courier delays! Very odd. Please always email through so we can speak with our courier partners and resolve this for you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
My only complaint is that I paid for express delivery and it still took 6 business days to arrive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback!! We have checked and can see it took 4 business days, 1 day later than expected. We appreciate your patience 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Package arrived fast … they kept me up to date all the way through. Thanks guys πŸ™πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! We love being able to deliver as fast as possible 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought passionfruit flavoured lube. Bottle was labelled passionfruit but was actually cherry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Appreciate your feedback about a manufacturer error!!! If you ever have any issues please email our CSR team and we can resolve for you 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seems to be great quality and at such a good price. Strong vibration. Rly nice for external and internal use. Alot of fun and seems like it will last.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Glad to hear you are enjoying your toy 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
My wife loves it. A different sensation from the direct stimulation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback!!! Glad to hear you are having fun with the new toys 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great offers, sustainable packaging and a quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks Ameya!!! We love being able to provide eco-packaging 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, I accidentally used the wrong voucher code and they cancelled my order quickly so I could place the correct one. Good brands!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! Our CSR team are amazing at handling all queries quickly 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quality. work as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you!!! So happy to hear you liked it 😊
Posted 2 weeks ago
ATMS is a very good site, very discreet and professional, great customer service, great prices and easy to use billing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Jim!!! Appreciate the lovely feedback 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’m still currently waiting for my purchase and it was meant to come last week, can you please update me on when it will be coming, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So sorry if there was a delay with Aus Post!!! Glad to see it has been delivered 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfecto!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you!!! Appreciate the feedback 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.3 based on 1,405 reviews