Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.31 Rating 927 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Products arrived in discrete packaging and in good time. Internal packaging kept all products safe and secure. Online reviews were reliable and I am super happy with my purchase.
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you!!! We believe that discrete, secure packaging is very important - glad we delivered that for you 😊
Posted 4 months ago
Great products at affordable prices with fast delivery and also a great loyalty rewards system
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Gabriela!!! So great to hear you are taking advantage of our loyalty dollars program - definitely can help reduce the cost of your order 😊
Posted 4 months ago
The service was really good and the packaging was made out of recycled material so thumbs up for that!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the thumbs up and great feedback! Cheers!
Posted 1 year ago
Came quick
Posted 1 year ago
You or the parcel? Hopefully both! Thanks for the review and 5*!
Posted 1 year ago
Due to the coronavirus my parcel has been delayed with Australia post,its taken almost two weeks with only 3 updates on the shipping. This is obviously out of the companies and aus posts hand, just hope my parcel gets here
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there Nga Wairere, sorry to hear of the delay! Due to our warehouse being located in NZ, there have been logistical delays between the countries. We will look into this issue however and get back to you ASAP. Thanks for your patience.
Posted 1 year ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.31 based on 927 reviews