Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.3 Rating 1,405 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
4.3
Based on 1,405 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Great selection and helpful info to help make a decision. The only criticism is shipping times. While shopping on the Australian site, it's not clear that products are actually shipped from New Zealand which complicates and delays the receipt of products. Would prefer to cut the hold up in NZ.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your feedback!!! Please note that we detail in the AAbout and shipping pages that our warehouse is based in NZ 😊
Posted 3 months ago
Products arrived in discrete packaging and in good time. Internal packaging kept all products safe and secure. Online reviews were reliable and I am super happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you!!! We believe that discrete, secure packaging is very important - glad we delivered that for you 😊
Posted 1 year ago
Great products at affordable prices with fast delivery and also a great loyalty rewards system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Gabriela!!! So great to hear you are taking advantage of our loyalty dollars program - definitely can help reduce the cost of your order 😊
Posted 1 year ago
The service was really good and the packaging was made out of recycled material so thumbs up for that!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the thumbs up and great feedback! Cheers!
Posted 2 years ago
Came quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
You or the parcel? Hopefully both! Thanks for the review and 5*!
Posted 2 years ago
Due to the coronavirus my parcel has been delayed with Australia post,its taken almost two weeks with only 3 updates on the shipping. This is obviously out of the companies and aus posts hand, just hope my parcel gets here
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi there Nga Wairere, sorry to hear of the delay! Due to our warehouse being located in NZ, there have been logistical delays between the countries. We will look into this issue however and get back to you ASAP. Thanks for your patience.
Posted 2 years ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.3 based on 1,405 reviews