Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.25 Rating 249 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Great variety and value
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Item as described and delivery was fast. Will buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Perfect item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome to hear! Cheers!
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and great speedy service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear! Expect more of the same the next time you shop with us! Cheers for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Discreet packaging, quick delivery, good pricing. Would definitely recommend them to others!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff Mathieu, it's our pleasure! Thanks for the great feedback and for the recommendations!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick postage & good prices. Love the fit & feel of the collar!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely to hear Amber! Love that you got your item quickly and that you enjoyed our low prices! Enjoy the collar and thanks for the review!
Posted 1 month ago
Wife loved her dildo. This was an addition to our collection and loved the feel of it. The size was great and filled her perfectly. Many orgasms with the use of her vibrator at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's fantastic to hear, thanks for the awesome feedback! Glad to hear you guys are loving the new toys and the combination use with the vibe! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick also has a good range - Thank you, I'll be back
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to hear you love our service and large range of products! Thanks for the feedback and we'll see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Promptly posted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome to hear! Glad to know you liked out fast delivery - thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely to hear Jennifer! Pleasure to know that you like our products and service. Thanks for the review, enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome service and quick delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's us! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! Quick posting! Love that the staff email you when your items have been packed!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Our pleasure, Raechel! Fantastic to know that you love our postage update system and high quality service! Thanks for shopping with ATMS and we hope to see you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great stuff Raidayna! Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
AMAZING
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Yay! Great to hear, thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
I couldn't believe how fast it came and exactly what I ordered. 😁😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome stuff! Glad to know you got exactly what you wanted. Thanks for the great review!
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the recommendations! Enjoy your items and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Exactly what I intended to purchased arrived. Hassle free. 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stunning feedback! Great to hear you loved shopping with us and got exactly what you intended! Thanks for shopping with us and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Product was better than I thought. Quite pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great to hear! Glad the item exceeded your expectations! Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and discreet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome to hear. Glad you enjoyed shopping with us. Enjoy!
Posted 1 month ago
Always good service, Quick postage, and quality toys Will use again very soon
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's us! Thanks for the great feedback, Christian! Can't wait to see you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.25 based on 249 reviews