Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews

4.27 Rating 329 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Adulttoymegastore.com.au
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Adulttoymegastore.com.au Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800321327

Email:

info@adulttoymegastore.com.au

Came quick and discreetly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Brilliant! Thanks for the feedback! :)
Posted 2 hours ago
Great products n price will b back
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
We hope to see you soon then! Cheers for the review!
Posted 2 hours ago
The Mrs and I loved our new toys and accessories, also the delivery was so fast we were playing almost the next day :D
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Awesome to hear you're both so happy with the pickups Bradley! Great to know you got your item speedily too, helps a lot when you can reach those peaks of self satisfaction without a wait! Cheers for the feedback and we hope to see you both stop by again for more goodies soon!
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent range of products at affordable pricing with super fast, discreet delivery. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
That's us! Appreciate the feedback and glad to hear you're so happy with everything! Cheers.
Posted 2 hours ago
Delivery arrived quickly. Great products, great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great feedback! Enjoy the items and expect the same greatness the next time you shop with us, thanks!
Posted 2 hours ago
Excellent products and great communication on delivery, etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
That's us, thanks for the feedback! Enjoy!
Posted 2 hours ago
No complaints, stellar service. Would recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We really appreciate that! Thanks for the review and make sure to expect more of the same excellence the next time you stop by!
Posted 2 hours ago
Very happy many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
You're absolutely welcome! Thanks! :)
Posted 2 hours ago
Despite the long wait on the parcel arrival, all items came as expected with high quality. I was surpised at the environmentally friendly parcel wrapping as well! Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi there, thanks for the feedback! Apologies about the delay on your item, with all the goings on it's been a bit hectic to say the least! Glad to hear you loved the item though and appreciated the environmentally friendly packaging! We hope you enjoy your purchase and we hope to see you again soon! Cheers!
Posted 2 hours ago
Delivery.was.so.fast!!Easily.half.price.cheaper.than.other.places!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Woohoo! Glad you loved our low prices, makes self satisfaction that much more pleasurable! Cheers for the feedback!
Posted 2 hours ago
It was great!! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Yay - glad to hear you love it! Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery. Site super easy to use. Products were great :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great! Glad everything was so positive for you when shopping with us and the final item you received was awesome! Cheers for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast deliver excellent picture/discription on site to what arrived very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome to hear! Glad the accuracy of the the product online matched what you received so there were no nasty surprises! Keep on enjoying it and check back soon for more fun goodies!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, fast delivery and very easy to use online purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terrific! Glad you received your item quickly and it was such a breeze to order with excellent follow up service! Appreciate the review and we hope to see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase. Great pricing and prompt delivery. Will definitely use ATMS again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hiya Scarlet, glad to hear you're so pleased with your pickup! Also good to know it arrived quickly so you could get straight to the fun! Thanks for the feedback and we'll see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing store. Products always arrive working and quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yay! Glad we could be of service! Thanks for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Order came quickly and I love it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the feedback - appreciate it! Enjoy 💕
Posted 1 week ago
Products are cheap and easy to use. Delivery is always very prompt. Extremely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Glad we could help satisfy you Danielle! Thanks for the feedback and expect more of the same the next time you shop with us!
Posted 1 week ago
Honestly one of the best Adult online stores I’ve bought from. Prices are low, quality is high and the range they have on offer is extensive. Packaging is discrete, biodegradable and delivery is quick. Could not be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Liam, thanks for the brilliant feedback, we really appreciate it! Glad you love everything we offer so much! Enjoy your goodies and we'll see you again soon!
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy, delivered in amazing time, can’t complain 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yay! Fantastic to hear, Vanessa! Glad to know you had such a positive experience shopping with us! Thanks for the feedback, we'll keep it up!
Posted 2 months ago
Adulttoymegastore.com.au is rated 4.27 based on 329 reviews