Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Harry and Cassie have a been a key asset in our recruitment strategy. They have adapted to our way of working with ease and strive to make sure they can do everything to help us complete our objectives. They have also been happy to provide analytics and statistics. I would thoroughly recommend Advertise a Job to be part of your recruitment strategy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
AAJ provide such an easy way to reach out to large volume prospects, its quick and reasonably priced. Harry, our account manager is easily accessible and attentive. I'd recommend AAJ and will be using them again is the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very swift service in getting a well-written advert across for me to approve.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Extremely personal sevice and can do approach.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great and easy to use service, filling our job vacancies quickly and easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and professional from initial enquiry to activating the job role.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Harry Bjarnason was very quick to respond to my initial order, unfortunately I had already placed my advert elsewhere. However, the following week I was able to place an additional advert with Harry who responded extremely promptly. I have found Advertise-a-job.com to be highly professional and will definitely be using them first for future posts. Regards Benjamin P Campbell - Director - IPA Purchasing Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We had plenty of response to our ad
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Harry has been a star, and exceptionally helpful. We will definitely be using your services again in the future, and thank you for all your assistance!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Everything done to our satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Advertise-a-job provide a very professional and prompt service. Their staff are always on hand and very helpful with advice and support. We have managed to recruit for every position we have advertised with them so far. Their prices are very reasonable for the amount of online coverage and advertising provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good professional service, and very helpful and informative. Response time was also excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
All the staff at advertise-a-job were really helpful, friendly and professional, I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Harry at Advertise-a-job has been great - he was very thorough in explaining the process and has always been very quick to reply to any queries. The whole process was made very easy and the optimised job spec was well written and showed a clear understanding of the role we are recruiting. The CV's are now rolling in! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
A great service - Super super fast response! I filled out forms online and they rang me within five minutes! I have now used them twice and it was a hugely successful first time around. Far far cheaper than conventional recruitment agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have always found Advertise-a-Job to be very effective when it comes to filling our vacancies. From initial consultation, advert design right through to applications, we cannot fault them. Would highly recommend to anyone seeking new staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient, job on the same day, system easy to use and Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent job, advert very good, explained how it works very well Plenty of cv's coming in Just terrific
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly, efficient team who acted swiftly to get our job ad live
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 170 reviews