Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Whole process worked well with lots of candidates
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy and the help offered using examples of previous roles was good to review prior to putting our advert out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very good services, helped me with job spec and advert is live same day, fantastic customer services too.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Advertise-a-job dealt with my request in a timely and professional manner. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Took over the responsibility of writing and placing the ads, response to date has been very encouraging
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very clear and straight forward process. No time wasted. We've not used a company like advertise-a-job before, but so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Advertise a job were able to take my role and put in front of many more people that I would ever have been able to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and efficient. A time-saver and a cost saver for us listing on multiple job sites for a single fee. Hired a suitable candidate in 10 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We have gained access to many more applicants that we didn't have before. And we have this access at a considerably reduced fee as to if we did it ourselves.
Advertise-a-job.com 5 star review on 20th January 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Advertise a job offered superb advice in the creation of the advert, ensuring key words were included to grab our target audience. The process was quick, efficient and very successful, we were on-line before we knew it! Their on line process for reviewing CV's was superb enabling us to view CV's when convenient rather than a overloaded in-box. We were able to recruit a candidate at a very cost effective price. Advertise-a-job are helpful and professional and come highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient and easy to deal with. Advert was produced and out to the internet very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our recritmend ad was handled quickly and efficiently by our account manager who clearly understood what we were looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Louise was very efficient and provided sound advice. I started to receive applications within an hour of the advert going live. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
For a very reasonable price our vacancy was advertised on all the big job boards. We had a tremendous response and were able to recruit the right person for the job very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Advertise-a-job explained the process and our options very clearly. They also helped me to create an attractive job spec and took away all the hassle of having to approach multiple advertisers and the need to contract separately with each one. All I had to do was approve the ad, and then let them do the posting. It was all very easy and very friendly.
Advertise-a-job.com 5 star review on 6th December 2016
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient and professional adverts which has saved me time and received very good responses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Really helpful in explaining how the process works and responding, almost by return, with suggested advert wording. Once payment had been made, confirmation was immediate of the job positng. Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My contact Louise was extremely helpful and was always available when i needed to speak to her. The whole process was very easy and It made my life so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Louise was great to deal with and the portal was easy and efficient to use. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have used Advertise-a-job previously to fill our vacancies and we have found them to be extremely helpful and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 170 reviews