Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very helpful team and efficient service with quick response. We filled our vacancy in just few months.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient, excellent service - as always. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The team are always very quick to respond to enquiries and new job adverts that need to be posted. So far we have had a very successful recruitment rate via advertise-a-job.com, we will definitely keep using them for any new recruitment posts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very efficient service from understanding the brief to posting our advert on-line. Excellent response rate as a result and two vacancies filled as a result.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
perfect all round. very happy overall.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service we received was first class, the cost is very reasonable, the on-line interface is easy to use, generally we were very happy to use Advertise-a-job.com. The only difficulty for us was when recruiting for a position requiring very specialised qualifications we had a lot of unsuitable applicants, but this was completely beyond the control of A-a-J. For less specialised positions I would heartily recommend Advertise-a-Job.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent customer service going the extra mile
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick and easy process from start to finish. Cheaper than local newspapers and reach a wider audience. My vacancy was posted also immediately after draft approval.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The whole process was easy for me as a busy employer - I simply provided the job description which was transformed in to a very appealing advert, and was provided with a log-in for the online applicant management site. I received friendly support throughout the process and I am happy to say that I have used the service for further recruitment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick to assist us with our advertising and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our ad received immediate responses from a huge amount of candidates, and we were fortunate to have found a very good candidate, and the job is now filled. The service was quick, easy and I had great support throughout. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to fill a position!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I have used Advertise-a-job to fill in my vacancies and have found them to be extremely helpful and very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
After many failed attempts using recruitment consultants I used advertise-a-job as an alternative method of recruitment. The staff were very helpful and wrote a fantastically worded job description. We had a huge amount of interest over the life of the advert and successful recruited at a fraction of the cost of rival recruitment consultants. I would highly recommend to any company seeking to employ.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is the 3rd time we've used Advertise-a-Job and each time the service has been great. Anyone I've spoken to there has been really helpful and they are always quick to respond. The adverts we've placed have all produced great results getting a high volume of suitable candidates for our administration roles. I'd definitely recommend you give them a try.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The service received from the team was exceptional and I was able to pay and have my vacancy live in a very short time. However in this internet age- being able to insert credit card details to purchase credits and then apply credits to a job advert is possible. The customer should not have to talk to a team (no matter how efficient) to do this. Other similar websites offer this and I think advertise-a-job is missing a trick here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Can't quite believe how easy it was, my initial (poor) drafts both made in to really professional adverts. Great service, all my calls and emails answered promptly and completely guided through the entire process. Sana has been a breath of fresh air and I would have no hesitation in recommending the Company, Sana in particular
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Well it definitely works!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very polite and professional to do business with. We have had a high level of applicants within days. Very impressed so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The process was very quick and easy to follow. The Account Manager assigned to ourselves was knowledgable in her area and was able to advise appropriately. I was very impressed with the speed of service from my initial enquiry to the job advert going live.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Quick turn around.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 170 reviews