Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The whole team was really helpful and responsive especially Sana my Account Manager. The ads they wrote for us were punchy, infomrative and really pulled in applicants with the right experience and qualifications. I shall definitely be using Advertise a Job again
Posted 5 years ago
Advertise-A-job is a comprehensive service with assistance from the start. A well drafted advertisement circulated to the UK's top employment agencies resulting in hundreds of replies to choose from. Selecting a new employee is never an easy task but Advertise-A- Job provides professional support for a set, moderate fee and a continuing source of advice if needed.
Posted 5 years ago
prompt attention, very responsive, no problem too small to deal with, great people to deal with
Posted 5 years ago
I have found working with Advertise-a-Job.com very simple and straightforward. We needed to place an advert quickly and effectively across multiple job sites. They handled this for us effectively within 24 hours.
Posted 5 years ago
Advertise-a-job is certainly good value, our vacancy appeared on all the top job boards and we had pretty much instant responses. The service was also good, staff are friendly and very helpful. We will definitely use them again if we have any future vacancies and weould not hesitate to recommend them to other users.
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt responses to e-mail's in agreeing the duration and details of the ad. Would be helpful to forward the relevant links to our ad. once placed.
Posted 5 years ago
Good service, helpful with creating the advert and so far the response has been good. The follow up call to make sure we were getting the responses shows a good customer service.
Posted 5 years ago
Fast and efficient service
Posted 5 years ago
Advertise-A-Job were fantastic to deal with from start to finish. We were searching for a Company who could assist us with recruiting without having to deal with individual websites and be charged a fortune! Advertise-A-Job took away all the hassle, they wrote a brilliant advert for us, marketed it to all the major websites and it was all efficiently, professionally handled. We have had great success with candidates so far. The follow up service & attention to customer service detail throughout is second to none. Will be recommending them to business associates & will certainly use again!
Posted 5 years ago
I found them very professional. I had applications coming through the same day I placed the advert.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good at keeping in touch during the recruitment drive. Would consider using again in the future.
Posted 5 years ago
Working with Sana and Ashleigh and the team at Advertise-a-job has been a smooth, enjoyable and rewarding experience! Each of the communications I have had from them, from start to finish, have been professional, friendly and informative. They are brilliant at their jobs, and helped me create engaging and fully optimised job specs for the roles I needed. Response was great - and we have thus far interviewed and found some really excellent candidates - with plenty to choose from! I would highly recommend using the company for anyone who needs some expert recruitment advice and help. Thanks, again, guys!! Rachel Cleverley
Posted 5 years ago
Very good response rate and thus value for money and good responsive staff as well. We have not used any other company since.
Posted 6 years ago
We had never heard of this company before, but a rather well timed e-mail came to us after an unsuccessful advert on just one job board. So for the same price, covering 7 boards we gave it a go with Advertiseajob! They helped spruce up some of the copy and we've been inundated with applications, so much that we are now holding two days of interviews. Thanks again for your hard work and the superb deal! Will be using again.
Posted 6 years ago
Having the "copy" done professionally provided excellent results
Posted 6 years ago
This company was very attentive and responsive to my needs and were able to quickly and efficiently post the position available. Within an hour I had received a CV from an applicant. Cassius at this company was particulary helpful and good to deal with.
Posted 6 years ago
Great customer service. Very helpful & friendly Account Manager. Reasonable pricing too. Fingers crossed it does the job!
Posted 6 years ago
I am delighted with the response and have found one or two perfectly suited applicants. The only criticism I have is that many of them are totally unsuitable which leaves me thinking the filtering mechanism isn't working or is non - existent.
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service, our first time placing an advert everyone extremely helpful and make the process easy Thank you
Posted 6 years ago
The speed with which you dealt with our request was impressive. The service was good value for money and it delivered a number of applicants within just a few hours of the ad going live. We are still in the process of sifting through but for a first experience with this service, we've not been disappointed.
Posted 6 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 170 reviews